December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City V Manchester City

Sat 10 Dec 17:30 Preview Leicester City Vs Manchester City
Premier League

Bournemouth V Leicester City

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Premier League

Stoke City V Leicester City

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Leicester City V Everton

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Leicester City V West Ham United

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Leicester City

Mon 2 Jan 12:30
FA Cup - Third Round

Everton V Leicester City

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Leicester City V Chelsea

Sat 14 Jan 17:30
Premier League

Southampton V Leicester City

Sun 22 Jan 12:00
Premier League

Burnley V Leicester City

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City V Manchester United

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Swansea City V Leicester City

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Leicester City V Liverpool

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City V Hull City

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Leicester City

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League

West Ham United V Leicester City

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City V Stoke City

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Leicester City V Sunderland

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Premier League

Everton V Leicester City

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Leicester City

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Leicester City V Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Leicester City

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City V Watford

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Manchester City V Leicester City

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Leicester City V Bournemouth

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.