January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton V Leicester City

Sun 22 Jan 12:00
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Derby County V Leicester City

Fri 27 Jan 19:55
Premier League

Burnley V Leicester City

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City V Manchester United

Sun 5 Feb 16:00
Premier League

Swansea City V Leicester City

Sun 12 Feb 16:00
Champions League - Round of 16

Sevilla V Leicester City

Wed 22 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Leicester City V Liverpool

Mon 27 Feb 20:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City V Hull City

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Leicester City

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Champions League - Round of 16

Leicester City V Sevilla

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
Premier League

West Ham United V Leicester City

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City V Stoke City

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Leicester City V Sunderland

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Premier League

Everton V Leicester City

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Leicester City

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Leicester City V Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Leicester City

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City V Watford

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Manchester City V Leicester City

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Leicester City V Bournemouth

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.