April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal 1-0 Leicester City

Wed 26 Apr Full time Report
Champions League - Quarter-Finals

Leicester City 1-1 Atlético Madrid

(agg 1-2)

Tue 18 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 2-2 Leicester City

Sat 15 Apr Full time Report
Champions League - Quarter-Finals

Atlético Madrid 1-0 Leicester City

Wed 12 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 4-2 Leicester City

Sun 9 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 2-0 Sunderland

Tue 4 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 2-0 Stoke City

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham United 2-3 Leicester City

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
Champions League - Round of 16

Leicester City 2-0 Sevilla

(agg 3-2)

Tue 14 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 3-1 Hull City

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City 3-1 Liverpool

Mon 27 Feb Full time Report
Champions League - Round of 16

Sevilla 2-1 Leicester City

Wed 22 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Millwall 1-0 Leicester City

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 2-0 Leicester City

Sun 12 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Leicester City 3-1 Derby County

Wed 8 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 0-3 Manchester United

Sun 5 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 1-0 Leicester City

Tue 31 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Derby County 2-2 Leicester City

Fri 27 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 3-0 Leicester City

Sun 22 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 0-3 Chelsea

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Everton 1-2 Leicester City

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Middlesbrough 0-0 Leicester City

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City 1-0 West Ham United

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 0-2 Everton

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 2-2 Leicester City

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 1-0 Leicester City

Tue 13 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 4-2 Manchester City

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Champions League - Group G

FC Porto 5-0 Leicester City

Wed 7 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 2-1 Leicester City

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City 2-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group G

Leicester City 2-1 Club Brugge

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Watford 2-1 Leicester City

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 1-2 West Bromwich Albion

Sun 6 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group G

FC Copenhagen 0-0 Leicester City

Wed 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Leicester City

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 3-1 Crystal Palace

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Champions League - Group G

Leicester City 1-0 FC Copenhagen

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 3-0 Leicester City

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 0-0 Southampton

Sun 2 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group G

Leicester City 1-0 FC Porto

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 4-1 Leicester City

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Leicester City 2-4 Chelsea

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 3-0 Burnley

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Champions League - Group G

Club Brugge 0-3 Leicester City

Wed 14 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 4-1 Leicester City

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City 2-1 Swansea City

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 0-0 Arsenal

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Hull City 2-1 Leicester City

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
The FA Community Shield

Leicester City 1-2 Manchester United

Sun 7 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 1-1 Leicester City

Sun 15 May Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 3-1 Everton

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-1 Leicester City

Sun 1 May Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.