September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football League Trophy

Luton V Leyton Orient

Tue 1 Sep 19:15
League Two

Exeter V Leyton Orient

Sat 5 Sep 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Leyton Orient

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Wycombe

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
League Two

Northampton V Leyton Orient

Sat 26 Sep 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Carlisle

Tue 29 Sep 19:45

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Leyton Orient V Notts County

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Leyton Orient

Sat 10 Oct 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Oxford Utd

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
League Two

Luton V Leyton Orient

Tue 20 Oct 19:45
League Two

Morecambe V Leyton Orient

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Accrington

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool V Leyton Orient

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V York

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
League Two

Plymouth V Leyton Orient

Tue 24 Nov 19:45
League Two

Leyton Orient V Wimbledon

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield V Leyton Orient

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Yeovil

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Portsmouth

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Leyton Orient

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage V Leyton Orient

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Newport

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Exeter

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
League Two

Wycombe V Leyton Orient

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Cambridge

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Leyton Orient

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Northampton

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League Two

Notts County V Leyton Orient

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Crawley

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Carlisle V Leyton Orient

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League Two

Leyton Orient V Luton

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Leyton Orient

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Morecambe

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League Two

Accrington V Leyton Orient

Fri 25 Mar 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Hartlepool

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

York V Leyton Orient

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Leyton Orient

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Dag & Red

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Plymouth

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League Two

Wimbledon V Leyton Orient

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Mansfield

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Yeovil V Leyton Orient

Sat 7 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.