February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage V Leyton Orient

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport County V Leyton Orient

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Grimsby Town

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League Two

Accrington Stanley V Leyton Orient

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League Two

Leyton Orient V Doncaster Rovers

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League Two

Crawley Town V Leyton Orient

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Leyton Orient V Wycombe Wanderers

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League Two

Cambridge United V Leyton Orient

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League Two

Luton Town V Leyton Orient

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Hartlepool United

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League Two

Crewe Alexandra V Leyton Orient

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Colchester United

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Blackpool V Leyton Orient

Sat 6 May 17:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.