April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-0 Mansfield

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 1-0 Leyton Orient

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-3 Plymouth

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 3-2 Dag & Red

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 3-0 Leyton Orient

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League Two

York 1-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Leyton Orient 0-2 Hartlepool

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-0 Leyton Orient

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-0 Morecambe

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 0-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 0-1 Luton

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 2-2 Leyton Orient

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Leyton Orient 2-0 Crawley

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 0-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 0-4 Northampton

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-3 Cambridge

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-0 Newport

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-2 Leyton Orient

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-3 Exeter

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-2 Leyton Orient

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bristol Rovers 2-1 Leyton Orient

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 3-2 Portsmouth

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-1 Yeovil

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Scunthorpe 3-0 Leyton Orient

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 1-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Leyton Orient 0-0 Scunthorpe

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-1 Wimbledon

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Leyton Orient

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 3-2 York

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 3-1 Leyton Orient

Sun 15 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Leyton Orient 6-1 Staines Town

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Leyton Orient 0-1 Accrington

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 0-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Luton 1-1 Leyton Orient

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 2-2 Oxford Utd

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Crawley 3-2 Leyton Orient

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 3-1 Notts County

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-2 Carlisle

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 1-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-1 Wycombe

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 1-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 4-0 Leyton Orient

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Southern 1st Round

Luton 2-1 Leyton Orient

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Leyton Orient 2-0 Bristol Rovers

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-3 Leyton Orient

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 3-0 Stevenage

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 1-3 Leyton Orient

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

MK Dons 2-1 Leyton Orient

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 2-0 Barnet

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.