January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Third Round

Plymouth Argyle V Liverpool

Wed 18 Jan 19:45 Preview Plymouth Argyle Vs Liverpool
Premier League

Liverpool V Swansea City

Sat 21 Jan 12:30
EFL Cup - Semi-Final

Liverpool V Southampton

(agg 0-1)

Wed 25 Jan 20:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Chelsea

Tue 31 Jan 20:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Hull City V Liverpool

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 11 Feb 17:30
Premier League

Leicester City V Liverpool

Mon 27 Feb 20:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool V Arsenal

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Burnley

Sun 12 Mar 16:00
Premier League

Manchester City V Liverpool

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool V Everton

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Bournemouth

Wed 5 Apr 20:00
Premier League

Stoke City V Liverpool

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Liverpool

Sun 16 Apr 16:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Crystal Palace

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Watford V Liverpool

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool V Southampton

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

West Ham United V Liverpool

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Middlesbrough

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.