September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group C

Celtic 3-3 Man City

Wed 28 Sep Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham V Man City

Sun 2 Oct 14:15
Premier League

Man City V Everton

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Champions League - Group C

Barcelona V Man City

Wed 19 Oct 19:45
Premier League

Man City V Southampton

Sun 23 Oct 13:30
EFL Cup - Fourth Round

Man Utd V Man City

Wed 26 Oct 20:00
Premier League

West Brom V Man City

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group C

Man City V Barcelona

Tue 1 Nov 19:45
Premier League

Man City V Middlesbrough

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Man City

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Champions League - Group C

B M'gladbach V Man City

Wed 23 Nov 19:45
Premier League

Burnley V Man City

Sat 26 Nov 12:30

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City V Chelsea

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Champions League - Group C

Man City V Celtic

Tue 6 Dec 19:45
Premier League

Leicester V Man City

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Man City V Watford

Wed 14 Dec 20:00
Premier League

Man City V Arsenal

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Man City

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Man City

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City V Burnley

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Man City

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Man City V Tottenham

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Man City

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City V Swansea

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Man City

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Man City V Man Utd

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Man City

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Man City V Stoke

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Man City V Liverpool

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Man City

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Man City

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Premier League

Man City V Hull

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Man City

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Man City V West Brom

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Man City

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City V Crystal Palace

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Man City V Leicester

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Watford V Man City

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.