April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester City 0-0 Manchester United

Thu 27 Apr Full time Report
FA Cup - Semi-Final

Arsenal 2-1 Manchester City

Sun 23 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 0-3 Manchester City

Sat 15 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 3-1 Hull City

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-1 Manchester City

Wed 5 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-2 Manchester City

Sun 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester City 1-1 Liverpool

Sun 19 Mar Full time Report
Champions League - Round of 16

Monaco 3-1 Manchester City

(agg 6-6)

Monaco win the tie

Wed 15 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Middlesbrough 0-2 Manchester City

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 0-0 Stoke City

Wed 8 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-2 Manchester City

Sun 5 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Manchester City 5-1 Huddersfield Town

Wed 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Round of 16

Manchester City 5-3 Monaco

Tue 21 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Huddersfield Town 0-0 Manchester City

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 0-2 Manchester City

Mon 13 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 2-1 Swansea City

Sun 5 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 0-4 Manchester City

Wed 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Crystal Palace 0-3 Manchester City

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 2-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 4-0 Manchester City

Sun 15 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

West Ham United 0-5 Manchester City

Fri 6 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 2-1 Burnley

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool 1-0 Manchester City

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Hull City 0-3 Manchester City

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 2-1 Arsenal

Sun 18 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 2-0 Watford

Wed 14 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 4-2 Manchester City

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Champions League - Group C

Manchester City 1-1 Celtic

Tue 6 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 1-3 Chelsea

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 1-2 Manchester City

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group C

Borussia Mönchengladbach 1-1 Manchester City

Wed 23 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-2 Manchester City

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 1-1 Middlesbrough

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group C

Manchester City 3-1 Barcelona

Tue 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion 0-4 Manchester City

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
EFL Cup - Fourth Round

Manchester United 1-0 Manchester City

Wed 26 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 1-1 Southampton

Sun 23 Oct Full time Report
Champions League - Group C

Barcelona 4-0 Manchester City

Wed 19 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 1-1 Everton

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Manchester City

Sun 2 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group C

Celtic 3-3 Manchester City

Wed 28 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 1-3 Manchester City

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Swansea City 1-2 Manchester City

Wed 21 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 4-0 Bournemouth

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Champions League - Group C

Manchester City 4-0 Borussia Mönchengladbach

Wed 14 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-2 Manchester City

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester City 3-1 West Ham United

Sun 28 Aug Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying Play-off

Manchester City 1-0 Steaua Bucharest

(agg 6-0)

Wed 24 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 1-4 Manchester City

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying Play-off

Steaua Bucharest 0-5 Manchester City

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 2-1 Sunderland

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea City 1-1 Manchester City

Sun 15 May Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 2-2 Arsenal

Sun 8 May Full time Report
Champions League - Semi-Finals

Real Madrid 1-0 Manchester City

(agg 1-0)

Wed 4 May Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 4-2 Manchester City

Sun 1 May Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.