May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 1-1 Man City

Sun 15 May Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 2-2 Arsenal

Sun 8 May Full time Report
Champions League - Semi-Finals

Real Madrid 1-0 Man City

(agg 1-0)

Wed 4 May Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 4-2 Man City

Sun 1 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Semi-Finals

Man City 0-0 Real Madrid

Tue 26 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 4-0 Stoke

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 1-1 Man City

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 0-3 Man City

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Champions League - Quarter-Finals

Man City 1-0 Paris St G

(agg 3-2)

Tue 12 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 2-1 West Brom

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Champions League - Quarter-Finals

Paris St G 2-2 Man City

Wed 6 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 0-4 Man City

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City 0-1 Man Utd

Sun 20 Mar Full time Report
Champions League - Round of 16

Man City 0-0 Dynamo Kiev

(agg 3-1)

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 0-0 Man City

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 4-0 Aston Villa

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 3-0 Man City

Wed 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Cup - Final

Liverpool 1-1 Man City

Manchester City win 3-1 on penalties

Sun 28 Feb Full time Report
Champions League - Round of 16

Dynamo Kiev 1-3 Man City

Wed 24 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Chelsea 5-1 Man City

Sun 21 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 1-2 Tottenham

Sun 14 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 1-3 Leicester

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-1 Man City

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Aston Villa 0-4 Man City

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
EFL Cup - Semi-Final

Man City 3-1 Everton

(agg 4-3)

Wed 27 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 2-2 Man City

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 4-0 Crystal Palace

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 0-0 Everton

Wed 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Norwich 0-3 Man City

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
EFL Cup - Semi-Final

Everton 2-1 Man City

Wed 6 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Watford 1-2 Man City

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester 0-0 Man City

Tue 29 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 4-1 Sunderland

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-1 Man City

Mon 21 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 2-1 Swansea

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Champions League - Group D

Man City 4-2 B M'gladbach

Tue 8 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 2-0 Man City

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report
EFL Cup - Quarter-Final

Man City 4-1 Hull

Tue 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City 3-1 Southampton

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group D

Juventus 1-0 Man City

Wed 25 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 1-4 Liverpool

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-0 Man City

Sun 8 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group D

Sevilla 1-3 Man City

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City 2-1 Norwich

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
EFL Cup - Fourth Round

Man City 5-1 Crystal Palace

Wed 28 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 0-0 Man City

Sun 25 Oct Full time Report
Champions League - Group D

Man City 2-1 Sevilla

Wed 21 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 5-1 Bournemouth

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 6-1 Newcastle

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group D

B M'gladbach 1-2 Man City

Wed 30 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 4-1 Man City

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Sunderland 1-4 Man City

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 1-2 West Ham

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Champions League - Group D

Man City 1-2 Juventus

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-1 Man City

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City 2-0 Watford

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 0-2 Man City

Sun 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 3-0 Chelsea

Sun 16 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 0-3 Man City

Mon 10 Aug Full time Report

July 2015

This table charts the fixtures in July 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status

Man City 1-4 Real Madrid

Fri 24 Jul Full time

Roma 2-2 Man City

Manchester City win 5-4 on penalties

Tue 21 Jul Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.