January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Cup - Semi-Final

Hull City V Manchester United

(agg 0-2)

Thu 26 Jan 19:45
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Manchester United V Wigan Athletic

Sun 29 Jan 16:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester United V Hull City

Wed 1 Feb 20:00
Premier League

Leicester City V Manchester United

Sun 5 Feb 16:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Watford

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Europa League - Round of 32

Manchester United V Saint-Étienne

Thu 16 Feb 20:05
Europa League - Round of 32

Saint-Étienne V Manchester United

Wed 22 Feb 17:00
Premier League

Manchester City V Manchester United

Sun 26 Feb 14:15

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester United V Bournemouth

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Manchester United

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Manchester United

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester United V West Bromwich Albion

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Everton

Tue 4 Apr 20:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Manchester United

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Chelsea

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Burnley V Manchester United

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Swansea City

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Manchester United

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur V Manchester United

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Crystal Palace

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.