August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V Tottenham

Sat 8 Aug 12:45
Premier League

Aston Villa V Man Utd

Fri 14 Aug 19:45
Premier League

Man Utd V Newcastle

Sat 22 Aug 12:45
Premier League

Swansea V Man Utd

Sun 30 Aug 16:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V Liverpool

Sat 12 Sep 17:30
Premier League

Southampton V Man Utd

Sun 20 Sep 16:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Sunderland

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Man Utd

Sun 4 Oct 16:00
Premier League

Everton V Man Utd

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Man City

Sun 25 Oct 14:05
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Man Utd

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V West Brom

Sat 7 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Watford V Man Utd

Sat 21 Nov 12:45
Premier League

Leicester V Man Utd

Sat 28 Nov 17:30

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V West Ham

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Man Utd

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Norwich

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Man Utd

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Chelsea

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V Swansea

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Man Utd

Wed 13 Jan 19:45
Premier League

Liverpool V Man Utd

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Southampton

Sat 23 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V Stoke

Tue 2 Feb 20:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Man Utd

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Man Utd

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Arsenal

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V Watford

Tue 1 Mar 20:00
Premier League

West Brom V Man Utd

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Crystal Palace

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Man City V Man Utd

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V Everton

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Man Utd

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Aston Villa

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Man Utd

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Leicester

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich V Man Utd

Sat 7 May 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Bournemouth

Sun 15 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.