March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Middlesbrough 1-3 Manchester United

Sun 19 Mar Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 16

Manchester United 1-0 FC Rostov

(agg 2-1)

Thu 16 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Chelsea 1-0 Manchester United

Mon 13 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton P-P Manchester United

Postponed

Sun 12 Mar
Europa League - Round of 16

FC Rostov 1-1 Manchester United

Thu 9 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-1 Bournemouth

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Cup - Final

Manchester United 3-2 Southampton

Sun 26 Feb Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 32

Saint-Étienne 0-1 Manchester United

(agg 0-4)

Wed 22 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Manchester United

Sun 19 Feb Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 32

Manchester United 3-0 Saint-Étienne

Thu 16 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 2-0 Watford

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 0-3 Manchester United

Sun 5 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 0-0 Hull City

Wed 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Manchester United 4-0 Wigan Athletic

Sun 29 Jan Full time Report
EFL Cup - Semi-Final

Hull City 2-1 Manchester United

(agg 2-3)

Thu 26 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 1-1 Manchester United

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-1 Liverpool

Sun 15 Jan Full time Report
EFL Cup - Semi-Final

Manchester United 2-0 Hull City

Tue 10 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Manchester United 4-0 Reading

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 0-2 Manchester United

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester United 2-1 Middlesbrough

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 3-1 Sunderland

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion 0-2 Manchester United

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-2 Manchester United

Wed 14 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 11 Dec Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Zorya Luhansk 0-2 Manchester United

Thu 8 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Manchester United

Sun 4 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Cup - Quarter-Final

Manchester United 4-1 West Ham United

Wed 30 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-1 West Ham United

Sun 27 Nov Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Manchester United 4-0 Feyenoord

Thu 24 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-1 Arsenal

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 1-3 Manchester United

Sun 6 Nov Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Fenerbahçe 2-1 Manchester United

Thu 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester United 0-0 Burnley

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
EFL Cup - Fourth Round

Manchester United 1-0 Manchester City

Wed 26 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 4-0 Manchester United

Sun 23 Oct Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Manchester United 4-1 Fenerbahçe

Thu 20 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 0-0 Manchester United

Mon 17 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-1 Stoke City

Sun 2 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Group A

Manchester United 1-0 Zorya Luhansk

Thu 29 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 4-1 Leicester City

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Northampton Town 1-3 Manchester United

Wed 21 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Watford 3-1 Manchester United

Sun 18 Sep Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Feyenoord 1-0 Manchester United

Thu 15 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-2 Manchester City

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Hull City 0-1 Manchester United

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 2-0 Southampton

Fri 19 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 1-3 Manchester United

Sun 14 Aug Full time Report
The FA Community Shield

Leicester City 1-2 Manchester United

Sun 7 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Final

Crystal Palace 1-2 Manchester United

Sat 21 May Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 3-1 Bournemouth

Tue 17 May Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 3-2 Manchester United

Tue 10 May Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich City 0-1 Manchester United

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-1 Leicester City

Sun 1 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Semi-Final

Everton 1-2 Manchester United

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 2-0 Crystal Palace

Wed 20 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-0 Aston Villa

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

West Ham United 1-2 Manchester United

Wed 13 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Manchester United

Sun 10 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-0 Everton

Sun 3 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.