December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 3-0 Liverpool

Sun 14 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 1-2 Man Utd

Mon 8 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 2-1 Stoke

Tue 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 3-0 Hull

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 1-2 Man Utd

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 1-0 Crystal Palace

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 1-0 Man Utd

Sun 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 1-1 Chelsea

Sun 26 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 2-2 Man Utd

Mon 20 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 2-1 Everton

Sun 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 2-1 West Ham

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester 5-3 Man Utd

Sun 21 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 4-0 QPR

Sun 14 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 0-0 Man Utd

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

MK Dons 4-0 Man Utd

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-1 Man Utd

Sun 24 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 1-2 Swansea

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 1-1 Man Utd

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 3-1 Hull

Tue 6 May Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 0-1 Sunderland

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 4-0 Norwich

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 2-0 Man Utd

Sun 20 Apr Full time Report
Champions League - Quarter Finals

Bayern Mun 3-1 Man Utd

(agg 4-2)

Wed 9 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 0-4 Man Utd

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
Champions League - Quarter Finals

Man Utd 1-1 Bayern Mun

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 4-1 Aston Villa

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 0-3 Man City

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 0-2 Man Utd

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Champions League - Round of 16

Man Utd 3-0 Olympiakos

(agg 3-2)

Wed 19 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 0-3 Liverpool

Sun 16 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 0-3 Man Utd

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Round of 16

Olympiakos 2-0 Man Utd

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-2 Man Utd

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 0-0 Man Utd

Wed 12 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 2-2 Fulham

Sun 9 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 2-1 Man Utd

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 2-0 Cardiff

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
League Cup - Semi-Final

Man Utd 2-1 Sunderland

(agg 3-3)

Sunderland win 2-1 on penalties

Wed 22 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 3-1 Man Utd

Sun 19 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 2-0 Swansea

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League Cup - Semi-Final

Sunderland 2-1 Man Utd

Tue 7 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Man Utd 1-2 Swansea

Sun 5 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 1-2 Tottenham

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich 0-1 Man Utd

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 2-3 Man Utd

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 3-1 West Ham

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.