September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 4-1 Leicester

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Northampton 1-3 Man Utd

Wed 21 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Watford 3-1 Man Utd

Sun 18 Sep Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Feyenoord 1-0 Man Utd

Thu 15 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 1-2 Man City

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Hull 0-1 Man Utd

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 2-0 Southampton

Fri 19 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 1-3 Man Utd

Sun 14 Aug Full time Report
The FA Community Shield

Leicester 1-2 Man Utd

Sun 7 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Final

Crystal Palace 1-2 Man Utd

Sat 21 May Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 3-1 Bournemouth

Tue 17 May Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 3-2 Man Utd

Tue 10 May Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 0-1 Man Utd

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 1-1 Leicester

Sun 1 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Semi-Final

Everton 1-2 Man Utd

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 2-0 Crystal Palace

Wed 20 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 1-0 Aston Villa

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

West Ham 1-2 Man Utd

Wed 13 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 3-0 Man Utd

Sun 10 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 1-0 Everton

Sun 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City 0-1 Man Utd

Sun 20 Mar Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 16

Man Utd 1-1 Liverpool

(agg 1-3)

Thu 17 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Man Utd 1-1 West Ham

Sun 13 Mar Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 16

Liverpool 2-0 Man Utd

Thu 10 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-0 Man Utd

Sun 6 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 1-0 Watford

Wed 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 3-2 Arsenal

Sun 28 Feb Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 32

Man Utd 5-1 FC Midtjylland

(agg 6-3)

Thu 25 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Shrewsbury 0-3 Man Utd

Mon 22 Feb Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 32

FC Midtjylland 2-1 Man Utd

Thu 18 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 2-1 Man Utd

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 1-1 Man Utd

Sun 7 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 3-0 Stoke

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Derby 1-3 Man Utd

Fri 29 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 0-1 Southampton

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 0-1 Man Utd

Sun 17 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 3-3 Man Utd

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Man Utd 1-0 Sheff Utd

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 2-1 Swansea

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 0-0 Chelsea

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 2-0 Man Utd

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 1-2 Norwich

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 2-1 Man Utd

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Champions League - Group B

VfL Wolfsburg 3-2 Man Utd

Tue 8 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 0-0 West Ham

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester 1-1 Man Utd

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group B

Man Utd 0-0 PSV Eindhoven

Wed 25 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Watford 1-2 Man Utd

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 2-0 West Brom

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group B

Man Utd 1-0 CSKA

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-0 Man Utd

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
EFL Cup - Fourth Round

Man Utd 0-0 Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough win 3-1 on penalties

Wed 28 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 0-0 Man City

Sun 25 Oct Full time Report
Champions League - Group B

CSKA 1-1 Man Utd

Wed 21 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 0-3 Man Utd

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 3-0 Man Utd

Sun 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group B

Man Utd 2-1 VfL Wolfsburg

Wed 30 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.