December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough V Nottm Forest

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Middlesbrough

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Third Round

Barnsley V Middlesbrough

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
Championship

Reading V Middlesbrough

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Huddersfield

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Cardiff

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Middlesbrough

Sat 31 Jan 12:15

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough V Charlton

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Blackpool V Middlesbrough

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Championship

Birmingham V Middlesbrough

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Leeds

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Bolton

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
Championship

Sheff Wed V Middlesbrough

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough V Millwall

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Middlesbrough

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Ipswich

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Derby V Middlesbrough

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Bournemouth V Middlesbrough

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough V Wigan

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
Championship

Watford V Middlesbrough

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Rotherham

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Wolves

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
Championship

Norwich V Middlesbrough

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Middlesbrough

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough V Brighton

Sat 2 May 12:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.