January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Middlesbrough V West Ham United

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Middlesbrough V Accrington Stanley

Sat 28 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Middlesbrough V West Bromwich Albion

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur V Middlesbrough

Sat 4 Feb 17:30
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Everton

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Middlesbrough

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke City V Middlesbrough

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Sunderland

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Manchester United

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea City V Middlesbrough

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Hull City V Middlesbrough

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Burnley

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Arsenal

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Middlesbrough

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Manchester City

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Middlesbrough

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Southampton

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Middlesbrough

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.