May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-1 Brighton

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham 2-2 Middlesbrough

Fri 29 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 0-0 Ipswich

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 1-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-1 Reading

Tue 12 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 Preston

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-0 Huddersfield

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

QPR 2-3 Middlesbrough

Fri 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 Hull

Fri 18 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 2-0 Middlesbrough

Sun 13 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 1-0 Middlesbrough

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-1 Wolves

Fri 4 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 2-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham 0-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-1 Cardiff

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 0-0 Middlesbrough

Mon 15 Feb Full time Report
Championship

MK Dons 1-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 9 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-1 Blackburn

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 0-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 1-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 0-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Middlesbrough 1-2 Burnley

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-0 Derby

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 Sheff Wed

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 0-3 Middlesbrough

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 Burnley

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 0-0 Birmingham

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-2 Middlesbrough

Fri 4 Dec Full time Report
EFL Cup - Quarter-Final

Middlesbrough 0-2 Everton

Tue 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield 0-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 QPR

Fri 20 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Hull 3-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 Rotherham

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-0 Charlton

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
EFL Cup - Fourth Round

Man Utd 0-0 Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough win 3-1 on penalties

Wed 28 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 1-3 Middlesbrough

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-0 Middlesbrough

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 0-0 Fulham

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-0 Leeds

Sun 27 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Middlesbrough 3-0 Wolves

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-1 Brentford

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-0 MK Dons

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-3 Middlesbrough

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Burton 1-2 Middlesbrough

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 0-1 Bristol City

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Derby 1-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-0 Bolton

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Oldham 1-3 Middlesbrough

Wed 12 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Preston 0-0 Middlesbrough

Sun 9 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.