November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City 2-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Middlesbrough 0-1 Chelsea

Sun 20 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 1-1 Middlesbrough

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Middlesbrough 2-0 Bournemouth

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 0-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Middlesbrough 0-1 Watford

Sun 16 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 1-1 Middlesbrough

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Middlesbrough 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 3-1 Middlesbrough

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Middlesbrough 1-2 Crystal Palace

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Middlesbrough

Sun 28 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Fulham 2-1 Middlesbrough

Wed 24 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-2 Middlesbrough

Sun 21 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Middlesbrough 1-1 Stoke City

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham City 2-2 Middlesbrough

Fri 29 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 0-0 Ipswich Town

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-1 Reading

Tue 12 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 Preston North End

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-0 Huddersfield Town

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 2-3 Middlesbrough

Fri 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 Hull City

Fri 18 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Charlton Athletic 2-0 Middlesbrough

Sun 13 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham United 1-0 Middlesbrough

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Fri 4 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham 0-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-1 Cardiff City

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 0-0 Middlesbrough

Mon 15 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Milton Keynes Dons 1-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 9 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 0-1 Nottingham Forest

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 1-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 0-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Middlesbrough 1-2 Burnley

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-0 Derby County

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 0-3 Middlesbrough

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 Burnley

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 0-0 Birmingham City

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich Town 0-2 Middlesbrough

Fri 4 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.