April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich 0-1 Middlesbrough

Fri 17 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-1 Wolves

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-0 Rotherham

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Watford 2-0 Middlesbrough

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 Wigan

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth 3-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Derby 0-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 4-1 Ipswich

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-1 Middlesbrough

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-0 Millwall

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed 2-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 Bolton

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 0-1 Leeds

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-1 Middlesbrough

Wed 18 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Arsenal 2-0 Middlesbrough

Sun 15 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-2 Middlesbrough

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-1 Charlton

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 0-1 Middlesbrough

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Man City 0-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-1 Cardiff

Tue 20 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-0 Huddersfield

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Barnsley 0-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn 0-0 Middlesbrough

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-0 Nottm Forest

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-0 Derby

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Millwall 1-5 Middlesbrough

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-1 Blackburn

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 1-1 Middlesbrough

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 0-0 Bournemouth

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 4-0 Norwich

Tue 4 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 0-3 Middlesbrough

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-1 Watford

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 2-0 Middlesbrough

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-0 Fulham

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-1 Blackpool

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Liverpool 2-2 Middlesbrough

Liverpool win 14-13 on penalties

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 4-0 Brentford

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 1-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 0-1 Reading

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Middlesbrough 3-1 Preston

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-3 Sheff Wed

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 1-2 Middlesbrough

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 1-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Oldham 0-3 Middlesbrough

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-0 Birmingham

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Yeovil 1-4 Middlesbrough

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-1 Barnsley

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-0 Middlesbrough

Tue 22 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-2 Millwall

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.