January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford City V Millwall

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Millwall V Watford

Sun 29 Jan 12:00
League One

Millwall V Walsall

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry City V Millwall

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
League One

Millwall V Southend United

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
League One

Millwall V Port Vale

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
League One

Rochdale V Millwall

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
League One

Millwall V Chesterfield

Tue 21 Feb 19:45
League One

Oldham Athletic V Millwall

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
League One

Millwall V Peterborough United

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Millwall V Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League One

Sheffield United V Millwall

Sat 11 Mar 13:00
League One

Shrewsbury Town V Millwall

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League One

Millwall V Bury

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League One

Swindon Town V Millwall

Sat 25 Mar 13:30

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Millwall V Scunthorpe United

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Millwall

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League One

Millwall V Northampton Town

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
League One

Fleetwood Town V Millwall

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League One

Millwall V Oxford United

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League One

Bristol Rovers V Millwall

Sun 30 Apr 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.