February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Walsall V Millwall

Sat 6 Feb 15:00 Preview Walsall Vs Millwall
League One

Rochdale V Millwall

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League One

Millwall V Scunthorpe

Tue 16 Feb 19:45
League One

Millwall V Peterborough

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League One

Doncaster V Millwall

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Millwall V Wigan

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League One

Millwall V Blackpool

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League One

Swindon V Millwall

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League One

Millwall V Sheff Utd

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League One

Bradford V Millwall

Sat 26 Mar 15:00
League One

Millwall V Burton

Mon 28 Mar 19:45

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Colchester V Millwall

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League One

Millwall V Shrewsbury

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League One

Coventry V Millwall

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League One

Millwall V Fleetwood

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League One

Bury V Millwall

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League One

Millwall V Oldham

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham V Millwall

Sun 8 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.