November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth V Millwall

Sat 29 Nov 15:00 Preview Bournemouth Vs Millwall

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Millwall V M'boro

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Millwall

Fri 12 Dec 19:45
Championship

Millwall V Bolton

Fri 19 Dec 19:45
Championship

Norwich V Millwall

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Bournemouth

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool V Millwall

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Ipswich

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Reading

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Millwall

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Millwall V Huddersfield

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Millwall

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Championship

Leeds V Millwall

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Fulham

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Sheff Wed

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
Championship

Rotherham V Millwall

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

M'boro V Millwall

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Millwall V Norwich

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Millwall

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Brighton

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Brentford V Millwall

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Millwall V Charlton

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Millwall

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Watford

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Wigan

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Millwall

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Derby

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves V Millwall

Sat 2 May 12:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.