December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Second Round

Yeovil Town V Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 6 Dec 19:45
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V AFC Wimbledon

Sat 10 Dec 13:00
League One

Gillingham V Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V Charlton Athletic

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V Swindon Town

Fri 30 Dec 19:45

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Milton Keynes Dons

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V Oldham Athletic

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V Northampton Town

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
League One

Peterborough United V Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V Bolton Wanderers

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
League One

Bury V Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V Fleetwood Town

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V Shrewsbury Town

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
League One

Bradford City V Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Millwall V Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V Rochdale

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League One

AFC Wimbledon V Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V Coventry City

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League One

Charlton Athletic V Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V Gillingham

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League One

Swindon Town V Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V Scunthorpe United

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
League One

Southend United V Milton Keynes Dons

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V Sheffield United

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League One

Walsall V Milton Keynes Dons

Sun 30 Apr 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.