April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Walsall 1-4 Milton Keynes Dons

Sun 30 Apr Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 0-3 Sheffield United

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
League One

Southend United 1-2 Milton Keynes Dons

Mon 17 Apr Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 0-1 Scunthorpe United

Fri 14 Apr Full time Report
League One

Swindon Town 1-1 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 0-2 Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 4 Apr Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 3-2 Gillingham

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale 0-0 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 1-0 Coventry City

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
League One

AFC Wimbledon 2-0 Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 14 Mar Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 2-2 Rochdale

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Millwall 2-1 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford City 2-2 Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 28 Feb Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 2-1 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 0-1 Fleetwood Town

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bury 0-0 Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
League One

Oxford United 1-0 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 1-0 Oldham Athletic

Tue 7 Feb Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 1-1 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Peterborough United 0-4 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 5-3 Northampton Town

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 0-0 Milton Keynes Dons

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 3-2 Swindon Town

Fri 30 Dec Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 0-1 Charlton Athletic

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-0 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Milton Keynes Dons 3-1 Charlton Athletic

Tue 13 Dec Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 1-0 AFC Wimbledon

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Second Round

Yeovil Town 4-1 Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 6 Dec Full time
FA Cup - Second Round

Charlton Athletic 0-0 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry City 1-2 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 2-3 Chesterfield

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bristol Rovers 0-0 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 1-1 Walsall

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group F

Norwich City U21 4-1 Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Milton Keynes Dons 3-2 Spennymoor Town

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheffield United 2-1 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 0-3 Southend United

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 3-3 Bristol Rovers

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe United 2-1 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 0-1 Port Vale

Sun 9 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group F

Peterborough United 0-1 Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League One

Oldham Athletic 0-2 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 1-3 Bury

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood Town 1-4 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 0-0 Oxford United

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League One

Northampton Town 3-2 Milton Keynes Dons

Sun 4 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Southern Group F

Milton Keynes Dons 2-2 Barnet

Milton Keynes Dons win 5-3 on penalties

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 0-2 Peterborough United

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Reading 2-2 Milton Keynes Dons

Reading win 4-2 on penalties

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Rochdale 0-1 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 1-2 Bradford City

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 2-2 Millwall

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Newport County 2-3 Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 0-1 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.