September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bristol City 3-2 MK Dons

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

MK Dons 2-0 Bradford

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 6-1 Crewe

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 1-2 Bradford

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 3-5 MK Dons

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons 2-0 Crawley

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

MK Dons 4-0 Man Utd

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-0 Coventry

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 0-1 MK Dons

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 3-2 MK Dons

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

MK Dons 3-1 Wimbledon

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 4-2 Gillingham

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons 1-3 Leyton Orient

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rotherham 2-2 MK Dons

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 2-2 Brentford

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 1-0 MK Dons

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-2 Crawley

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Coventry 1-2 MK Dons

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons 0-1 Wolves

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-1 Gillingham

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 2-3 MK Dons

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-2 Peterborough

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Notts County 1-3 MK Dons

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Swindon 1-2 MK Dons

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-1 Sheff Utd

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 1-2 MK Dons

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-0 MK Dons

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-0 Preston

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 2-1 Oldham

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League One

Walsall 0-3 MK Dons

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-1 Tranmere

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Carlisle 3-0 MK Dons

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
League One

Crewe 2-0 MK Dons

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-2 MK Dons

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

MK Dons 1-3 Wigan

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 3-2 Shrewsbury

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Wigan 3-3 MK Dons

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-0 Colchester

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Brentford 3-1 MK Dons

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Crawley 0-2 MK Dons

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 3-0 Port Vale

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
League One

Wolves 0-2 MK Dons

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

MK Dons 1-0 Dover

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons 1-3 Coventry

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
League One

Colchester 3-1 MK Dons

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 2-3 Bradford

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

MK Dons 4-1 Halifax

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 1-0 Walsall

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Tranmere 3-2 MK Dons

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-1 Carlisle

Tue 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 3-2 Rotherham

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
League One

Leyton Orient 2-1 MK Dons

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Second Round

Stevenage 2-1 MK Dons

Tue 8 Oct Full time
League One

Gillingham 3-2 MK Dons

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.