April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons 0-2 Crawley

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Coventry 1-2 MK Dons

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons 0-1 Wolves

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-1 Gillingham

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 2-3 MK Dons

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-2 Peterborough

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Notts County 1-3 MK Dons

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Swindon 1-2 MK Dons

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-1 Sheff Utd

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 1-2 MK Dons

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-0 MK Dons

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-0 Preston

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 2-1 Oldham

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League One

Walsall 0-3 MK Dons

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-1 Tranmere

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Carlisle 3-0 MK Dons

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
League One

Crewe 2-0 MK Dons

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-2 MK Dons

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

MK Dons 1-3 Wigan

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 3-2 Shrewsbury

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Wigan 3-3 MK Dons

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-0 Colchester

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Brentford 3-1 MK Dons

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Crawley 0-2 MK Dons

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 3-0 Port Vale

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
League One

Wolves 0-2 MK Dons

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

MK Dons 1-0 Dover Athletic

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons 1-3 Coventry

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
League One

Colchester 3-1 MK Dons

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 2-3 Bradford

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

MK Dons 4-1 Halifax

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 1-0 Walsall

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Tranmere 3-2 MK Dons

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-1 Carlisle

Tue 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 3-2 Rotherham

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
League One

Leyton Orient 2-1 MK Dons

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Second Round

Stevenage 2-1 MK Dons

Tue 8 Oct Full time
League One

Gillingham 3-2 MK Dons

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons 4-1 Stevenage

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 2-1 MK Dons

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 3-1 Notts County

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 1-1 Swindon

Sat 7 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section First Round

MK Dons 2-0 Northampton

Tue 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd 0-1 MK Dons

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Sunderland 4-2 MK Dons

Tue 27 Aug Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 2-2 Bristol City

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report
League One

Preston 2-2 MK Dons

Sat 17 Aug Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 1-0 Crewe

Sat 10 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Northampton 1-2 MK Dons

Tue 6 Aug Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 0-0 MK Dons

Sat 3 Aug Full time Report

April 2013

This table charts the fixtures in April 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Stevenage 0-2 MK Dons

Sat 27 Apr Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 20 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a