October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Southend V Morecambe

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Football League Trophy

Bury V Morecambe

Tue 7 Oct 19:45
League Two

Morecambe V Wycombe

Sat 11 Oct 15:00
League Two

Burton V Morecambe

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V York

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
League Two

Morecambe V Exeter

Sun 26 Oct 13:00
League Two

Accrington V Morecambe

Fri 31 Oct 19:45

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe V Bury

Sat 15 Nov 14:30
League Two

Portsmouth V Morecambe

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Morecambe

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe V Luton

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
League Two

Shrewsbury V Morecambe

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Carlisle

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Morecambe

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe V Stevenage

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Tranmere

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
League Two

Cheltenham V Morecambe

Fri 16 Jan 19:45
League Two

Plymouth V Morecambe

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Wimbledon

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Northampton V Morecambe

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Mansfield

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
League Two

Morecambe V Dag & Red

Sun 15 Feb 13:00
League Two

Newport V Morecambe

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Cambridge

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Oxford Utd V Morecambe

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
League Two

Luton V Morecambe

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Hartlepool

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Shrewsbury

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League Two

Carlisle V Morecambe

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League Two

Exeter V Morecambe

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe V Accrington

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
League Two

Bury V Morecambe

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Portsmouth

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League Two

York V Morecambe

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League Two

Morecambe V Burton

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League Two

Wycombe V Morecambe

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe V Southend

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.