December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Second Round

Scunthorpe United 1-1 Morecambe

Scunthorpe United win 5-3 on penalties

Tue 6 Dec Full time

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe 2-1 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Morecambe

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 0-2 Luton Town

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Coventry City 2-1 Morecambe

Tue 15 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers 2-0 Morecambe

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group C

Morecambe 3-2 Bradford City

Wed 9 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Morecambe 1-1 Coventry City

Sun 6 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe 0-3 Exeter City

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Colchester United 2-2 Morecambe

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 0-2 Stevenage

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 1-2 Morecambe

Tue 11 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 0-3 Carlisle United

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group C

Morecambe 3-1 Stoke City U21

Tue 4 Oct Full time

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 2-2 Morecambe

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 2-3 Crawley Town

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge United 1-2 Morecambe

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-5 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-2 Leyton Orient

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group C

Bury 4-1 Morecambe

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League Two

Accrington Stanley 2-3 Morecambe

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Morecambe 1-2 Bournemouth

Wed 24 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Yeovil Town 0-1 Morecambe

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 2-0 Portsmouth

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 2-1 Blackpool

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Rotherham United 4-5 Morecambe

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Grimsby Town 2-0 Morecambe

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe 1-1 York City

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Exeter City 1-1 Morecambe

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-4 Stevenage

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge United 7-0 Morecambe

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 2-2 Morecambe

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 2-5 Hartlepool United

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Dagenham & Redbridge 2-1 Morecambe

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 4-2 Barnet

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe 0-2 Plymouth Argyle

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-0 Morecambe

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 2-1 AFC Wimbledon

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 1-1 Morecambe

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Luton Town 1-0 Morecambe

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe 1-2 Carlisle United

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 2-1 Morecambe

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 2-4 Oxford United

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield Town 2-1 Morecambe

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-1 Portsmouth

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe 1-2 Newport County

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-2 Mansfield Town

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Northampton Town 3-1 Morecambe

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 2-1 Yeovil Town

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-1 Exeter City

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers 0-2 Morecambe

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Notts County 2-2 Morecambe

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

York City 2-1 Morecambe

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.