January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Rangers

Sat 28 Jan 12:30
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Motherwell

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Heart of Midlothian

Sat 4 Feb 12:15
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Motherwell

Wed 15 Feb 19:45 Preview Aberdeen Vs Motherwell
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Motherwell

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Dundee

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Motherwell

Wed 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Motherwell

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V St Johnstone

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Rangers V Motherwell

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Hamilton Academical

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Motherwell

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sat 15 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.