February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Motherwell 1-2 Inverness CT

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-0 Motherwell

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 2-2 Motherwell

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-2 Ross County

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 6-0 Motherwell

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Motherwell 5-0 Cove Rangers

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 3-3 Hamilton

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 2-0 St Johnstone

Wed 30 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-2 Motherwell

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 3-1 Dundee

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 2-2 Hearts

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 3-0 Motherwell

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-3 Inverness CT

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-1 Motherwell

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-1 Motherwell

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 0-1 Celtic

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 2-1 Motherwell

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 2-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Morton 3-2 Motherwell

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 1-0 Motherwell

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-1 Ross County

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

East Fife 1-3 Motherwell

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-1 Motherwell

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-2 Aberdeen

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 2-0 Motherwell

Wed 12 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 0-2 Dundee Utd

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 0-1 Motherwell

Sat 1 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Motherwell 3-0 Rangers

(agg 6-1)

Sun 31 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Rangers 1-3 Motherwell

Thu 28 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 0-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 23 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 2-1 Motherwell

Sat 16 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 3-1 Kilmarnock

Fri 8 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-1 Ross County

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 2-0 Motherwell

Fri 24 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 2-0 Motherwell

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 5-0 St Mirren

Tue 7 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 1-2 Motherwell

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 4-0 Hamilton

Fri 20 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-1 Motherwell

Fri 13 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 2-1 Inverness CT

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 0-1 Dundee

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 3-2 Motherwell

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.