February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle P-P Man City

Postponed

Sun 28 Feb

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke V Newcastle

Wed 2 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Newcastle V Bournemouth

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Leicester V Newcastle

Mon 14 Mar 20:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Sunderland

Sun 20 Mar 13:30

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich V Newcastle

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Newcastle

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Swansea

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Newcastle

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Crystal Palace

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V Newcastle

Sat 7 May 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Tottenham

Sun 15 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.