August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Newcastle

Fri 5 Aug 19:45
Championship

Newcastle V Huddersfield

Sat 13 Aug 15:00
Championship

Newcastle V Reading

Wed 17 Aug 19:45
Championship

Bristol City V Newcastle

Sat 20 Aug 15:00
Championship

Newcastle V Brighton

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby V Newcastle

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Championship

QPR V Newcastle

Tue 13 Sep 19:45
Championship

Newcastle V Wolves

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Newcastle

Sat 24 Sep 15:00
Championship

Newcastle V Norwich

Wed 28 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham V Newcastle

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Championship

Newcastle V Brentford

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Newcastle

Tue 18 Oct 19:45
Championship

Newcastle V Ipswich

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Championship

Preston V Newcastle

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle V Cardiff

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Newcastle

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Championship

Newcastle V Blackburn

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest V Newcastle

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Championship

Newcastle V Birmingham

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Newcastle

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Championship

Burton V Newcastle

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Championship

Newcastle V Sheff Wed

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Newcastle V Nottm Forest

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Newcastle

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Newcastle

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Championship

Newcastle V Rotherham

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Newcastle

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle V QPR

Wed 1 Feb 19:45
Championship

Newcastle V Derby

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Newcastle

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Newcastle

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Newcastle V Aston Villa

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Newcastle V Bristol City

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield V Newcastle

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Reading V Newcastle

Tue 7 Mar 20:00
Championship

Newcastle V Fulham

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Newcastle

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle V Wigan

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Newcastle V Burton

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Championship

Sheff Wed V Newcastle

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Newcastle V Leeds

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Newcastle

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Newcastle V Preston

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Newcastle

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle V Barnsley

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.