December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle V Sunderland

Sun 21 Dec 13:30 Preview Newcastle Vs Sunderland
Premier League

Man Utd V Newcastle

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Everton

Sun 28 Dec 16:15

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle V Burnley

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
FA Cup - Third Round

Leicester V Newcastle

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Newcastle

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Southampton

Sat 17 Jan 17:30
Premier League

Hull V Newcastle

Sat 31 Jan 12:45

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle V Stoke

Sun 8 Feb 14:05
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Newcastle

Wed 11 Feb 20:00
Premier League

Man City V Newcastle

Sat 21 Feb 17:30
Premier League

Newcastle V Aston Villa

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle V Man Utd

Wed 4 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Everton V Newcastle

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Arsenal

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Newcastle

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Newcastle

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Tottenham

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Swansea

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester V Newcastle

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V West Brom

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

QPR V Newcastle

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V West Ham

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.