August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle V Arsenal

Sat 29 Aug 12:45 Preview Newcastle Vs Arsenal

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Newcastle

Mon 14 Sep 20:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Watford

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
League Cup - Third Round

Newcastle V Sheff Wed

Wed 23 Sep 19:45
Premier League

Newcastle V Chelsea

Sat 26 Sep 17:30

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City V Newcastle

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Norwich

Sun 18 Oct 16:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Newcastle

Sun 25 Oct 12:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Stoke

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Bournemouth V Newcastle

Sat 7 Nov 12:45
Premier League

Newcastle V Leicester

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Newcastle

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle V Liverpool

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Newcastle

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Aston Villa

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Everton

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Newcastle

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Newcastle

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Man Utd

Wed 13 Jan 19:45
Premier League

Newcastle V West Ham

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Watford V Newcastle

Sat 23 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton V Newcastle

Wed 3 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Newcastle V West Brom

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Newcastle

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Man City

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke V Newcastle

Wed 2 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Newcastle V Bournemouth

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Leicester V Newcastle

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Sunderland

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich V Newcastle

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Newcastle

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Swansea

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Newcastle

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Crystal Palace

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V Newcastle

Sat 7 May 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Tottenham

Sun 15 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.