October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle 1-0 Leicester

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-2 Newcastle

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke 1-0 Newcastle

Mon 29 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Crystal Palace 2-3 Newcastle

Wed 24 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 2-2 Hull

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 4-0 Newcastle

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle 3-3 Crystal Palace

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Gillingham 0-1 Newcastle

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-0 Newcastle

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 0-2 Man City

Sun 17 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool 2-1 Newcastle

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 3-0 Cardiff

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal 3-0 Newcastle

Mon 28 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 1-2 Swansea

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 1-0 Newcastle

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 0-4 Man Utd

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 4-0 Newcastle

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 0-3 Everton

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 1-0 Crystal Palace

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Fulham 1-0 Newcastle

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 1-4 Newcastle

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle 1-0 Aston Villa

Sun 23 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 0-4 Tottenham

Wed 12 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 3-0 Newcastle

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 0-3 Sunderland

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich 0-0 Newcastle

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 1-3 Newcastle

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 0-2 Man City

Sun 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Newcastle 1-2 Cardiff

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-0 Newcastle

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle 0-1 Arsenal

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 5-1 Stoke

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-3 Newcastle

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 1-1 Southampton

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 0-1 Newcastle

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 3-0 Newcastle

Wed 4 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle 2-1 West Brom

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 2-1 Norwich

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 0-1 Newcastle

Sun 10 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 2-0 Chelsea

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Fourth Round

Newcastle 0-2 Man City

Wed 30 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 2-1 Newcastle

Sun 27 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.