February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport V Carlisle

Sat 13 Feb 13:00
League Two

Exeter V Newport

Sat 20 Feb 13:00
League Two

Newport V Mansfield

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley V Newport

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League Two

Newport V Wycombe

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League Two

Newport V Barnet

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
League Two

Portsmouth V Newport

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League Two

Newport V Hartlepool

Tue 15 Mar 19:45
League Two

Newport V Bristol Rovers

Sat 19 Mar 12:30
League Two

Northampton V Newport

Fri 25 Mar 15:00
League Two

Newport V Accrington

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Yeovil V Newport

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League Two

Newport V Cambridge

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Newport

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League Two

Newport V Oxford Utd

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League Two

Luton V Newport

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League Two

Newport V Notts County

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wimbledon V Newport

Sat 7 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.