November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Northern Ireland 0-3 Croatia

Tue 15 Nov Full time Report
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group C

Northern Ireland 4-0 Azerbaijan

Fri 11 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group C

Germany 2-0 Northern Ireland

Tue 11 Oct Full time Report
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group C

Northern Ireland 4-0 San Marino

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group C

Czech Republic 0-0 Northern Ireland

Sun 4 Sep Full time Report

June 2016

This table charts the fixtures in June 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship - Round of 16

Wales 1-0 Northern Ireland

Sat 25 Jun Full time Report
European Championship - Group C

Northern Ireland 0-1 Germany

Tue 21 Jun Full time Report
European Championship - Group C

Ukraine 0-2 Northern Ireland

Thu 16 Jun Full time Report
European Championship - Group C

Poland 1-0 Northern Ireland

Sun 12 Jun Full time Report
International Friendlies

Slovakia 0-0 Northern Ireland

Sat 4 Jun Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Northern Ireland 3-0 Belarus

Fri 27 May Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Northern Ireland 1-0 Slovenia

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
International Friendlies

Wales 1-1 Northern Ireland

Thu 24 Mar Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.