December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich City V Brentford

Sat 3 Dec 15:00 Preview Norwich City Vs Brentford
Championship

Barnsley V Norwich City

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Aston Villa

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Championship

Norwich City V Huddersfield Town

Fri 16 Dec 19:45
Championship

Reading V Norwich City

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Norwich City

Sat 31 Dec 17:30

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich City V Derby County

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Rotherham United V Norwich City

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Birmingham City

Sat 28 Jan 15:00
Championship

Wigan Athletic V Norwich City

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff City V Norwich City

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Nottingham Forest

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Newcastle United

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Burton Albion V Norwich City

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Ipswich Town

Sun 26 Feb 12:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Norwich City

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Norwich City

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Norwich City V Blackburn Rovers

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Barnsley

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Aston Villa V Norwich City

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield Town V Norwich City

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Norwich City V Reading

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Fulham

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Preston North End V Norwich City

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Norwich City

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich City V Queens Park Rangers

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.