September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff V Norwich

Sat 13 Sep 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Norwich

Tue 16 Sep 19:45
Championship

Norwich V Birmingham

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
League Cup - Third Round

Shrewsbury V Norwich

Tue 23 Sep 19:45
Championship

Blackpool V Norwich

Sat 27 Sep 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Charlton

Tue 30 Sep 19:45

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich V Rotherham

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Norwich

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Leeds

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
Championship

Sheff Wed V Norwich

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich V Bolton

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Norwich

Tue 4 Nov 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Norwich

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Brighton

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Reading

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan V Norwich

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Huddersfield

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Championship

Derby V Norwich

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Millwall

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Reading V Norwich

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth V Norwich

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Cardiff

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Brentford

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Norwich

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich V Blackpool

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Charlton V Norwich

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Championship

Norwich V Wolves

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Watford V Norwich

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Norwich

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
Championship

Norwich V Ipswich

Sat 28 Feb 14:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich V Wigan

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Millwall V Norwich

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Derby

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Norwich

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Norwich V Nottm Forest

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Norwich

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Sheff Wed

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Norwich

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Norwich

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
Championship

Norwich V Middlesbrough

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Norwich

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich V Fulham

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a