March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich V Wigan

Wed 4 Mar 19:45 Preview Norwich Vs Wigan
Championship

Millwall V Norwich

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Derby

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Norwich

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Norwich V Nottm Forest

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Norwich

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Sheff Wed

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Norwich

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Norwich

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
Championship

Norwich V Middlesbrough

Fri 17 Apr 19:45
Championship

Rotherham V Norwich

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich V Fulham

Sat 2 May 12:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.