December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough V Nottm Forest

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Birmingham

Sun 28 Dec 12:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Third Round

Rochdale V Nottm Forest

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Sheff Wed

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Championship

Derby V Nottm Forest

Sat 17 Jan 12:15
Championship

Fulham V Nottm Forest

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Millwall

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Nottm Forest

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Wigan

Wed 11 Feb 19:45
Championship

Blackpool V Nottm Forest

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Bolton

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Bournemouth

Wed 25 Feb 19:45
Championship

Reading V Nottm Forest

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton V Nottm Forest

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Middlesbrough

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Nottm Forest

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Rotherham

Wed 18 Mar 19:45
Championship

Norwich V Nottm Forest

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest V Wolves

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Nottm Forest

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Huddersfield

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Watford

Wed 15 Apr 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Nottm Forest

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Nottm Forest

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest V Cardiff

Sat 2 May 12:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.