August 2017

This table charts the fixtures in August 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Millwall

Sat 5 Aug 15:00
EFL Cup

Nottingham Forest V Shrewsbury Town

Tue 8 Aug 19:45
Championship

Brentford V Nottingham Forest

Sat 12 Aug 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Nottingham Forest

Tue 15 Aug 19:45
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Middlesbrough

Sat 19 Aug 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Leeds United

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

September 2017

This table charts the fixtures in September 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Nottingham Forest

Sat 9 Sep 15:00
Championship

Sunderland V Nottingham Forest

Tue 12 Sep 19:45
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 16 Sep 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Nottingham Forest

Sat 23 Sep 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Fulham

Tue 26 Sep 19:45
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Sheffield United

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

October 2017

This table charts the fixtures in October 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County V Nottingham Forest

Sat 14 Oct 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Burton Albion

Sat 21 Oct 15:00
Championship

Hull City V Nottingham Forest

Sat 28 Oct 15:00
Championship

Reading V Nottingham Forest

Tue 31 Oct 20:00

November 2017

This table charts the fixtures in November 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Queens Park Rangers

Sat 4 Nov 15:00
Championship

Birmingham City V Nottingham Forest

Sat 18 Nov 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Norwich City

Tue 21 Nov 19:45
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Cardiff City

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

December 2017

This table charts the fixtures in December 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich Town V Nottingham Forest

Sat 2 Dec 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Bolton Wanderers

Sat 9 Dec 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Nottingham Forest

Sat 16 Dec 15:00
Championship

Preston North End V Nottingham Forest

Sat 23 Dec 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Sheffield Wednesday

Tue 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Sunderland

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

January 2018

This table charts the fixtures in January 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United V Nottingham Forest

Mon 1 Jan 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Aston Villa

Sat 13 Jan 15:00
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Nottingham Forest

Sat 20 Jan 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Preston North End

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

February 2018

This table charts the fixtures in February 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Nottingham Forest

Sat 3 Feb 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Hull City

Sat 10 Feb 15:00
Championship

Burton Albion V Nottingham Forest

Sat 17 Feb 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Reading

Tue 20 Feb 19:45
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Nottingham Forest

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

March 2018

This table charts the fixtures in March 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Birmingham City

Sat 3 Mar 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Nottingham Forest

Tue 6 Mar 19:45
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Derby County

Sat 10 Mar 15:00
Championship

Sheffield United V Nottingham Forest

Sat 17 Mar 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Nottingham Forest

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

April 2018

This table charts the fixtures in April 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Barnsley

Mon 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Nottingham Forest

Sat 7 Apr 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Brentford

Tue 10 Apr 19:45
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Ipswich Town

Sat 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Cardiff City V Nottingham Forest

Sat 21 Apr 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Bristol City

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

May 2018

This table charts the fixtures in May 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton Wanderers V Nottingham Forest

Sun 6 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.