August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Nottm Forest

Fri 7 Aug 19:45
League Cup

Nottm Forest V Walsall

Tue 11 Aug 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Rotherham

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Charlton

Tue 18 Aug 19:45
Championship

Bolton V Nottm Forest

Sat 22 Aug 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Cardiff

Sat 29 Aug 15:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR V Nottm Forest

Sat 12 Sep 12:30
Championship

Birmingham V Nottm Forest

Tue 15 Sep 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Middlesbrough

Sat 19 Sep 12:30
Championship

Huddersfield V Nottm Forest

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest V Hull

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Nottm Forest

Fri 16 Oct 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Burnley

Tue 20 Oct 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Ipswich

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Nottm Forest

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Preston V Nottm Forest

Tue 3 Nov 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Derby

Fri 6 Nov 19:30
Championship

Brentford V Nottm Forest

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Reading

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest V Fulham

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Nottm Forest

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Nottm Forest

Tue 15 Dec 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V MK Dons

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Leeds

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Nottm Forest

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton V Nottm Forest

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Birmingham

Tue 12 Jan 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Bolton

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Nottm Forest

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V QPR

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds V Nottm Forest

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Huddersfield

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Championship

Hull V Nottm Forest

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Championship

Burnley V Nottm Forest

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Bristol City

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich V Nottm Forest

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Preston

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Sheff Wed

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Championship

Derby V Nottm Forest

Sat 19 Mar 13:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest V Brentford

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Nottm Forest

Tue 5 Apr 20:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Brighton

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Nottm Forest

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Blackburn

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Nottm Forest

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Wolves

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

MK Dons V Nottm Forest

Sat 7 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.