August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth 1-2 Nottm Forest

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 2-2 Nottm Forest

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Tranmere 0-1 Nottm Forest

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-0 Blackpool

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-2 Brighton

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth 4-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 0-2 Nottm Forest

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-0 Birmingham

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

QPR 5-2 Nottm Forest

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 3-3 Sheff Wed

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-2 Millwall

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 0-1 Charlton

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Derby 5-0 Nottm Forest

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 0-0 Doncaster

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-1 Nottm Forest

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 1-0 Nottm Forest

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-4 Wigan

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 3-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-2 Leicester

Wed 19 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Sheff Utd 3-1 Nottm Forest

Sun 16 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 0-3 Nottm Forest

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Preston 0-2 Nottm Forest

Wed 5 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 3-1 Yeovil

Sun 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest 4-2 Watford

Thu 30 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Nottm Forest 0-0 Preston

Fri 24 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 4-1 Blackburn

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 1-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Nottm Forest 5-0 West Ham

Sun 5 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-1 Nottm Forest

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-1 Leeds

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-0 QPR

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 0-0 Nottm Forest

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 0-0 Ipswich

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 0-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Millwall 2-2 Nottm Forest

Tue 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-3 Reading

Fri 29 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-1 Burnley

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Leicester 0-2 Nottm Forest

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 0-1 Blackpool

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Yeovil 3-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-1 Bournemouth

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-3 Nottm Forest

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-1 Nottm Forest

Tue 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-0 Derby

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Burnley 2-1 Nottm Forest

Tue 24 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Doncaster 2-2 Nottm Forest

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-2 Middlesbrough

Tue 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 3-2 Barnsley

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan 2-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Nottm Forest 2-1 Millwall

Wed 28 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Watford 1-1 Nottm Forest

Sun 25 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a