February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds 0-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Nottm Forest 0-1 Watford

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 0-0 QPR

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 0-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 3-0 Bolton

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-1 Birmingham

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Nottm Forest 1-0 QPR

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 1-1 Nottm Forest

Tue 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-1 Leeds

Sun 27 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-1 MK Dons

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 0-0 Nottm Forest

Mon 14 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 1-1 Nottm Forest

Fri 11 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 3-0 Fulham

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest 3-1 Reading

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-0 Derby

Fri 6 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Preston 1-0 Nottm Forest

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-0 Nottm Forest

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-1 Ipswich

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-1 Burnley

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 2-0 Nottm Forest

Fri 16 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 0-1 Hull

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield 1-1 Nottm Forest

Thu 24 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 0-1 Nottm Forest

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
Championship

QPR 1-2 Nottm Forest

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-2 Cardiff

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 1-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 0-0 Charlton

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-1 Rotherham

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Nottm Forest 3-4 Walsall

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-0 Nottm Forest

Fri 7 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-2 Cardiff

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 3-3 Nottm Forest

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-3 Watford

Wed 15 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 0-1 Huddersfield

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-2 Nottm Forest

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-2 Wolves

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich 3-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-0 Rotherham

Wed 18 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 0-0 Nottm Forest

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-1 Middlesbrough

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 2-1 Nottm Forest

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 0-3 Nottm Forest

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-1 Bournemouth

Wed 25 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 4-1 Bolton

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 4-4 Nottm Forest

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 3-0 Wigan

Wed 11 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.