February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Wigan V Oldham

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League One

Blackpool V Oldham

Tue 16 Feb 19:45
League One

Oldham V Gillingham

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Oldham

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
League One

Scunthorpe V Oldham

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham V Port Vale

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League One

Oldham V Swindon

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Oldham

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League One

Oldham V Rochdale

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League One

Burton V Oldham

Sat 26 Mar 12:30
League One

Oldham V Chesterfield

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley V Oldham

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League One

Oldham V Walsall

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League One

Fleetwood V Oldham

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League One

Southend V Oldham

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League One

Oldham V Crewe

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League One

Millwall V Oldham

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham V Coventry

Sun 8 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.