September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 0-2 Swindon

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League One

Coventry 0-0 Oldham

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League One

Oldham 0-0 Chesterfield

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League One

Oldham 2-3 Shrewsbury

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group D

Oldham 4-5 Carlisle

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League One

Bradford 1-1 Oldham

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Preston 2-0 Oldham

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bury 0-1 Oldham

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League One

Oldham 0-0 Northampton

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League One

Oldham 0-0 Walsall

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Oldham 2-1 Wigan

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League One

Millwall 3-0 Oldham

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 0-2 Coventry

Sun 8 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Millwall 3-0 Oldham

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-0 Crewe

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League One

Southend 0-1 Oldham

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 1-1 Oldham

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 2-1 Oldham

Tue 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-0 Walsall

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League One

Oldham 2-0 Swindon

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 1-0 Chesterfield

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League One

Burton 0-0 Oldham

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
League One

Oldham 2-3 Rochdale

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-0 Blackpool

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 3-0 Oldham

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-1 Port Vale

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe 1-1 Oldham

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 1-2 Oldham

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
League One

Oldham 2-1 Gillingham

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-0 Oldham

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
League One

Wigan 0-0 Oldham

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury 0-1 Oldham

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
League One

Oldham 0-1 Bury

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-0 Oldham

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-2 Millwall

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-1 Colchester

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 1-2 Doncaster

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League One

Coventry 1-1 Oldham

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Sheff Utd 1-0 Oldham

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe 1-0 Oldham

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League One

Oldham 2-5 Southend

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-2 Barnsley

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Oldham 2-0 Mansfield

Tue 17 Nov Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 1-2 Oldham

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Mansfield 0-0 Oldham

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 0-1 Burton

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League One

Rochdale 0-0 Oldham

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League One

Swindon 1-2 Oldham

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-1 Sheff Utd

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League One

Oldham 2-4 Scunthorpe

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 3-3 Oldham

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale 1-1 Oldham

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.