November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham Athletic P-P Peterborough United

Postponed

Sat 26 Nov
League One

Port Vale 2-2 Oldham Athletic

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe United 1-0 Oldham Athletic

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 0-0 AFC Wimbledon

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group D

Blackburn Rovers U21 2-2 Oldham Athletic

Oldham Athletic win 5-4 on penalties

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Oldham Athletic 2-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rochdale 1-0 Oldham Athletic

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 0-2 Bristol Rovers

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 2-0 Scunthorpe United

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Oldham Athletic

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-2 Oldham Athletic

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group D

Fleetwood Town 0-2 Oldham Athletic

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League One

Oldham Athletic 0-2 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Charlton Athletic 1-1 Oldham Athletic

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 0-2 Swindon Town

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 0-0 Oldham Athletic

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 0-0 Chesterfield

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 2-3 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group D

Oldham Athletic 4-5 Carlisle United

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League One

Bradford City 1-1 Oldham Athletic

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Preston North End 2-0 Oldham Athletic

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bury 0-1 Oldham Athletic

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 0-0 Northampton Town

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 0-0 Walsall

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Oldham Athletic 2-1 Wigan Athletic

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League One

Millwall 3-0 Oldham Athletic

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham Athletic 0-2 Coventry City

Sun 8 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Millwall 3-0 Oldham Athletic

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 1-0 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League One

Southend United 0-1 Oldham Athletic

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood Town 1-1 Oldham Athletic

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 2-1 Oldham Athletic

Tue 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 1-0 Walsall

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 2-0 Swindon Town

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham Athletic 1-0 Chesterfield

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League One

Burton Albion 0-0 Oldham Athletic

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 2-3 Rochdale

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 1-0 Blackpool

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Sheffield United 3-0 Oldham Athletic

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 1-1 Port Vale

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe United 1-1 Oldham Athletic

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League One

Peterborough United 1-2 Oldham Athletic

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 2-1 Gillingham

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-0 Oldham Athletic

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
League One

Wigan Athletic 0-0 Oldham Athletic

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury Town 0-1 Oldham Athletic

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 0-1 Bury

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 1-0 Oldham Athletic

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 1-2 Millwall

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 1-1 Colchester United

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham Athletic 1-2 Doncaster Rovers

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 1-1 Oldham Athletic

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Sheffield United 1-0 Oldham Athletic

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.