September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Notts County 0-0 Oldham

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

Swindon 2-2 Oldham

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League One

Oldham 0-0 Gillingham

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-0 Fleetwood

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Oldham 1-0 Bradford

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster 0-2 Oldham

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League One

Preston 1-0 Oldham

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-1 Port Vale

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-3 Leyton Orient

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Oldham 0-3 Middlesbrough

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League One

Colchester 2-2 Oldham

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 1-1 Notts County

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 1-1 Sheff Utd

Tue 29 Apr Full time Report
League One

Carlisle 0-1 Oldham

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League One

Oldham 0-0 Coventry

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League One

Colchester 0-1 Oldham

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bradford 2-3 Oldham

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 0-0 Brentford

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

Leyton Orient 1-1 Oldham

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-0 Crawley

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

Crewe 1-1 Oldham

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Oldham 0-2 Rotherham

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-3 Preston

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 2-2 Oldham

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 1-2 MK Dons

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-0 Gillingham

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 2-1 Oldham

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
League One

Swindon 0-1 Oldham

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 0-3 Wolves

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
League One

Oldham 5-4 Peterborough

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 1-0 Oldham

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-0 Oldham

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-0 Stevenage

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Liverpool 2-0 Oldham

Sun 5 Jan Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-2 Shrewsbury

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry 1-1 Oldham

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 1-1 Oldham

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Oldham 0-2 Colchester

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Mansfield 1-4 Oldham

Tue 17 Dec Full time Report
League One

Brentford 1-0 Oldham

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Semi-Final

Oldham 1-1 Chesterfield

Chesterfield win 6-5 on penalties

Tue 10 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Oldham 1-1 Mansfield

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-1 Bradford

Sun 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury 1-2 Oldham

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 0-1 Oldham

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Wolves 1-2 Oldham

Tue 19 Nov Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Quarter-Final

Oldham 5-1 Notts County

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Oldham 1-1 Wolves

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 1-1 Oldham

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Notts County 3-2 Oldham

Tue 29 Oct Full time Report
League One

Oldham 2-1 Swindon

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
League One

Wolves 2-0 Oldham

Tue 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-0 Carlisle

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Southern Section Second Round

Preston 0-2 Oldham

Tue 8 Oct Full time
League One

Oldham 1-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crawley 1-0 Oldham

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a