November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Oxford Utd V Wimbledon

Sat 22 Nov 15:00 Preview Oxford Utd Vs Wimbledon
League Two

Cheltenham V Oxford Utd

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Second Round

Oxford Utd V Tranmere

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Bury

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Oxford Utd

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Shrewsbury

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
League Two

Plymouth V Oxford Utd

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Oxford Utd V Cheltenham

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
League Two

Dag & Red V Oxford Utd

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Southend

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Exeter

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Oxford Utd

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Oxford Utd V Luton

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League Two

Accrington V Oxford Utd

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
League Two

Burton V Oxford Utd

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Mansfield

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Oxford Utd

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Oxford Utd V Morecambe

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
League Two

Bury V Oxford Utd

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Plymouth

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Hartlepool

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League Two

Shrewsbury V Oxford Utd

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Carlisle

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe V Oxford Utd

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V York

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League Two

Wimbledon V Oxford Utd

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Northampton

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League Two

Tranmere V Oxford Utd

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Cambridge

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport V Oxford Utd

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.