August 2017

This table charts the fixtures in August 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham Athletic V Oxford United

Sat 5 Aug 15:00
EFL Cup

Oxford United V Cheltenham Town

Tue 8 Aug 19:45
League One

Oxford United V Portsmouth

Sat 12 Aug 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe United V Oxford United

Sat 19 Aug 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Shrewsbury Town

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

September 2017

This table charts the fixtures in September 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V Oxford United

Sat 2 Sep 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Gillingham

Sat 9 Sep 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Bradford City

Tue 12 Sep 19:45
League One

Blackpool V Oxford United

Sat 16 Sep 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Walsall

Sat 23 Sep 15:00
League One

Bury V Oxford United

Tue 26 Sep 19:45
League One

Peterborough United V Oxford United

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

October 2017

This table charts the fixtures in October 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oxford United V AFC Wimbledon

Sat 7 Oct 15:00
League One

Bristol Rovers V Oxford United

Sat 14 Oct 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Charlton Athletic

Tue 17 Oct 19:45
League One

Oxford United V Rotherham United

Sat 21 Oct 15:00
League One

Fleetwood Town V Oxford United

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

November 2017

This table charts the fixtures in November 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oxford United V Northampton Town

Sat 11 Nov 15:00
League One

Plymouth Argyle V Oxford United

Sat 18 Nov 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Blackburn Rovers

Tue 21 Nov 19:45
League One

Southend United V Oxford United

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

December 2017

This table charts the fixtures in December 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oxford United V Doncaster Rovers

Sat 9 Dec 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Oxford United

Sat 16 Dec 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Wigan Athletic

Sat 23 Dec 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Oxford United

Tue 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Bradford City V Oxford United

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

January 2018

This table charts the fixtures in January 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oxford United V Milton Keynes Dons

Mon 1 Jan 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Blackpool

Sat 6 Jan 15:00
League One

Walsall V Oxford United

Sat 13 Jan 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Bury

Sat 20 Jan 15:00
League One

Wigan Athletic V Oxford United

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

February 2018

This table charts the fixtures in February 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Charlton Athletic V Oxford United

Sat 3 Feb 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Bristol Rovers

Sat 10 Feb 15:00
League One

Rotherham United V Oxford United

Tue 13 Feb 19:45
League One

Oxford United V Plymouth Argyle

Sat 17 Feb 15:00
League One

Northampton Town V Oxford United

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

March 2018

This table charts the fixtures in March 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oxford United V Fleetwood Town

Sat 3 Mar 15:00
League One

AFC Wimbledon V Oxford United

Sat 10 Mar 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Peterborough United

Sat 17 Mar 15:00
League One

Portsmouth V Oxford United

Sat 24 Mar 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Scunthorpe United

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

April 2018

This table charts the fixtures in April 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury Town V Oxford United

Mon 2 Apr 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Oldham Athletic

Sat 7 Apr 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Southend United

Sat 14 Apr 15:00
League One

Doncaster Rovers V Oxford United

Sat 21 Apr 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Rochdale

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

May 2018

This table charts the fixtures in May 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Blackburn Rovers V Oxford United

Sat 5 May 17:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.