December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oxford United 1-1 Oldham Athletic

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Second Round

Southend United 1-1 Oxford United

Oxford United win 4-3 on penalties

Tue 6 Dec Full time
FA Cup - Second Round

Macclesfield Town 0-0 Oxford United

Fri 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe United 1-1 Oxford United

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Oxford United 1-0 Gillingham

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

Oxford United 4-1 Coventry City

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 2-0 Oxford United

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group C

Chelsea U21 1-1 Oxford United

Chelsea U21 win 13-12 on penalties

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Merstham 0-5 Oxford United

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oxford United 1-2 Millwall

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-2 Oxford United

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 2-1 Oxford United

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Oxford United 1-0 Bradford City

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League One

Oxford United 1-3 AFC Wimbledon

Sun 9 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group C

Swindon Town 0-0 Oxford United

Swindon Town win 3-1 on penalties

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League One

Bolton Wanderers 0-2 Oxford United

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Southend United 2-1 Oxford United

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Oxford United 1-1 Charlton Athletic

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 0-0 Oxford United

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League One

Oxford United 2-0 Swindon Town

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League One

Oxford United 1-0 Rochdale

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Southern Group C

Oxford United 4-2 Exeter City

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League One

Sheffield United 2-1 Oxford United

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Oxford United 2-4 Brighton & Hove Albion

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Oxford United 2-1 Peterborough United

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood Town 2-0 Oxford United

Wed 17 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bristol Rovers 2-1 Oxford United

Sun 14 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Birmingham City 0-1 Oxford United

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League One

Oxford United 1-1 Chesterfield

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Oxford United 3-0 Wycombe Wanderers

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Carlisle United 0-2 Oxford United

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Oxford United 2-0 Hartlepool United

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 1-1 Oxford United

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Oxford United 2-3 Luton Town

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 1-5 Oxford United

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Final

Barnsley 3-2 Oxford United

Sun 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge United 0-0 Oxford United

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Oxford United 1-1 Stevenage

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 0-3 Oxford United

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Oxford United 4-0 Dagenham & Redbridge

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Oxford United 0-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 2-2 Oxford United

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Oxford United 4-0 York City

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

AFC Wimbledon 1-2 Oxford United

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Exeter City 1-4 Oxford United

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Oxford United 1-2 Accrington Stanley

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Oxford United 0-1 Northampton Town

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 2-4 Oxford United

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Oxford United 2-2 Mansfield Town

Tue 9 Feb Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Final

Oxford United 0-1 Millwall

(agg 2-1)

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Oxford United 0-3 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-1 Oxford United

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Oxford United 1-2 Bristol Rovers

Sun 17 Jan Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Final

Millwall 0-2 Oxford United

Thu 14 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Oxford United 3-2 Swansea City

Sun 10 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 2-4 Oxford United

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Yeovil Town 0-0 Oxford United

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Oxford United 3-0 Exeter City

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Oxford United

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Oxford United 1-1 Carlisle United

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.