September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Partick Thistle V St Mirren

Tue 23 Sep 19:45 Preview Partick Thistle Vs St Mirren
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Partick Thistle

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Motherwell

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd V Partick Thistle

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V St Johnstone

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Partick Thistle

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren V Partick Thistle

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Aberdeen

Sun 23 Nov 12:45

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Kilmarnock

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Partick Thistle

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Dundee

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Partick Thistle

Sat 27 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Celtic

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Dundee Utd

Sun 4 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Partick Thistle

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Partick Thistle

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Hamilton

Wed 21 Jan 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Partick Thistle

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V St Mirren

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Partick Thistle

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Ross County

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd V Partick Thistle

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V St Johnstone

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Inverness CT

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Partick Thistle

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Partick Thistle

Wed 8 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Motherwell

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a