December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-0 Dundee

Sat 20 Dec 14' Live
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Partick Thistle

Sat 27 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Celtic

Thu 1 Jan 17:30
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Dundee Utd

Sun 4 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Partick Thistle

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Partick Thistle

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Hamilton

Wed 21 Jan 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Partick Thistle

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V St Mirren

Fri 30 Jan 19:45

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Partick Thistle V Inverness CT

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Partick Thistle

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Ross County

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd V Partick Thistle

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V St Johnstone

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Inverness CT

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Partick Thistle

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Partick Thistle

Wed 8 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Motherwell

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.