January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Partick Thistle V Formartine United

Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Preview Partick Thistle Vs Formartine United
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle V Partick Thistle

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V St Johnstone

Wed 1 Feb 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Partick Thistle

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Hamilton Academical

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Heart of Midlothian

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Partick Thistle

Wed 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Partick Thistle

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Ross County

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Partick Thistle

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Motherwell

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Rangers V Partick Thistle

Sat 15 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.