April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 2-4 Hearts

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-5 Celtic

Wed 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 3-1 Hibernian

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 3-1 Aberdeen

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 4-3 Partick Thistle

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 0-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-1 St Johnstone

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 3-3 Ross County

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 0-2 Partick Thistle

Sun 5 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-0 Partick Thistle

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-5 Motherwell

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-0 Inverness CT

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 1-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Partick Thistle 0-1 Aberdeen

Sun 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 4-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-3 St Mirren

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 4-0 Partick Thistle

Mon 4 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-2 Celtic

Sun 27 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-2 Partick Thistle

Sun 20 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-1 Hibernian

Mon 7 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Dundee Utd 4-1 Partick Thistle

Wed 25 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-3 Aberdeen

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 1-2 Partick Thistle

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Partick Thistle 3-1 Cowdenbeath

Tue 27 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-1 Hearts

Fri 16 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-3 Partick Thistle

Sat 10 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Partick Thistle 2-1 Ayr

Tue 6 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-0 Dundee Utd

Fri 2 Aug Full time Report

May 2013

This table charts the fixtures in May 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 4 May Full time

April 2013

This table charts the fixtures in April 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Partick Thistle 3-3 Dunfermline

Sat 27 Apr Full time
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 0-2 Partick Thistle

Sat 20 Apr Full time
Scottish Championship

Partick Thistle 0-0 Raith Rovers

Tue 16 Apr Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a