January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cheltenham Town 1-2 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle P-P Blackpool

Postponed

Sat 28 Jan
League Two

Yeovil Town V Plymouth Argyle

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge United V Plymouth Argyle

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
League Two

Plymouth Argyle V Exeter City

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
League Two

Plymouth Argyle V Leyton Orient

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
League Two

Hartlepool United V Plymouth Argyle

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
League Two

Luton Town V Plymouth Argyle

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
League Two

Plymouth Argyle V Notts County

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth Argyle V Carlisle United

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League Two

Mansfield Town V Plymouth Argyle

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers V Plymouth Argyle

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League Two

Plymouth Argyle V Morecambe

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League Two

Doncaster Rovers V Plymouth Argyle

Sun 26 Mar 14:45

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth Argyle V Accrington Stanley

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League Two

Crawley Town V Plymouth Argyle

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Plymouth Argyle

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
League Two

Plymouth Argyle V Newport County

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League Two

Colchester United V Plymouth Argyle

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League Two

Plymouth Argyle V Crewe Alexandra

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Grimsby Town V Plymouth Argyle

Sat 6 May 17:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.