May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Grimsby Town 1-1 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 6 May Full time Report

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 2-1 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 29 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Colchester United 0-0 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 6-1 Newport County

Mon 17 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 Plymouth Argyle

Fri 14 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 1-2 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 0-1 Accrington Stanley

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 0-1 Plymouth Argyle

Sun 26 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 1-0 Morecambe

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Plymouth Argyle

Tue 14 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield Town 0-2 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 0-3 Blackpool

Tue 7 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 2-0 Carlisle United

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 0-1 Notts County

Tue 28 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Luton Town 1-1 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool United 1-1 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 2-3 Leyton Orient

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 3-0 Exeter City

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge United 0-1 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Yeovil Town 2-1 Plymouth Argyle

Tue 31 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham Town 1-2 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Plymouth Argyle 0-1 Liverpool

Wed 18 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 4-2 Stevenage

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Liverpool 0-0 Plymouth Argyle

Sun 8 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-0 Plymouth Argyle

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 2-0 Crawley Town

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 3-3 Wycombe Wanderers

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Newport County 0-1 Plymouth Argyle

Wed 21 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 0-1 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 2-0 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Plymouth Argyle 0-0 Newport County

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe 2-1 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 0-2 Barnet

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 0-3 Grimsby Town

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 1-2 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group B

Swansea City U21 2-0 Plymouth Argyle

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Mansfield Town 1-2 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 2-1 Colchester United

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 1-3 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 2-2 Portsmouth

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-2 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group B

AFC Wimbledon 2-1 Plymouth Argyle

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 4-1 Yeovil Town

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Leyton Orient 0-2 Plymouth Argyle

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 1-1 Hartlepool United

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Exeter City 0-2 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 2-1 Cambridge United

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 1-0 Cheltenham Town

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Southern Group B

Plymouth Argyle 4-1 Newport County

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League Two

Blackpool 0-1 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 2-0 Mansfield Town

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 1-2 Plymouth Argyle

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle United 1-0 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Reading 2-0 Plymouth Argyle

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 0-3 Luton Town

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

AFC Wimbledon 2-0 Plymouth Argyle

Mon 30 May Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.