February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 3-0 Mansfield

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 0-1 Wycombe

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 1-1 Plymouth

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 3-2 Stevenage

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-2 Northampton

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 0-2 Plymouth

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport 1-2 Plymouth

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Yeovil

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 1-2 Plymouth

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-2 Cambridge

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Dag & Red 1-1 Plymouth

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Leyton Orient

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-2 Exeter

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League Two

York 1-2 Plymouth

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Plymouth 3-5 Millwall

Tue 10 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Plymouth 0-2 Carlisle

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 2-0 Morecambe

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Luton 1-2 Plymouth

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 1-0 Plymouth

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Accrington

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 0-2 Plymouth

Sun 11 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Plymouth 2-0 Exeter

Tue 6 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-1 Crawley

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 2-1 Barnet

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 0-0 Plymouth

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-2 Plymouth

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Plymouth

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Wimbledon 2-3 Plymouth

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Newport

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 0-2 Plymouth

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 4-1 Carlisle

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-2 Portsmouth

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Plymouth 1-2 Gillingham

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 0-2 Plymouth

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 2-1 Plymouth

(agg 5-3)

Thu 14 May Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-3 Wycombe

Sat 9 May Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 0-2 Plymouth

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 3-2 Tranmere

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 2-0 Plymouth

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Wimbledon

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-1 Mansfield

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-1 Plymouth

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Burton

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cheltenham 0-3 Plymouth

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-0 Newport

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 2-0 Plymouth

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 0-0 Plymouth

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-0 Northampton

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Plymouth

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 0-2 Bury

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 1-3 Plymouth

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-0 Cambridge

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.