October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wimbledon 0-0 Plymouth

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Carlisle

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 0-1 Plymouth

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Plymouth 3-2 Swindon

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington 1-0 Plymouth

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-0 Hartlepool

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-1 Wycombe

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 2-1 Plymouth

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Luton 0-1 Plymouth

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 2-0 Southend

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Bury 2-1 Plymouth

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Stevenage

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 3-0 Exeter

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Plymouth 3-3 Leyton Orient

Leyton Orient win 6-5 on penalties

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 1-0 Plymouth

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 3-3 Plymouth

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Hartlepool

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-2 Wimbledon

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Bury 4-0 Plymouth

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-2 Oxford Utd

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-2 Plymouth

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Burton 1-0 Plymouth

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 1-2 Exeter

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-1 Plymouth

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-1 Chesterfield

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-2 Scunthorpe

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-1 Plymouth

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 2-1 Plymouth

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 5-0 Morecambe

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Fleetwood 0-4 Plymouth

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 1-2 Plymouth

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-4 York

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 0-2 Plymouth

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Mansfield

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Cheltenham

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Rochdale 3-0 Plymouth

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Plymouth 2-3 Port Vale

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Southend

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Port Vale 2-2 Plymouth

Sun 5 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-0 Torquay

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wimbledon 1-1 Plymouth

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 2-3 Plymouth

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-1 Bury

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 2-0 Plymouth

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Plymouth 3-1 Welling

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 0-1 Burton

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 1-1 Plymouth

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-1 Dag & Red

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Plymouth 5-0 Lincoln City

Wed 20 Nov Full time Report
League Two

York 1-1 Plymouth

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Lincoln City 0-0 Plymouth

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Northampton

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield 0-1 Plymouth

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-0 Newport

Tue 22 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.