May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Portsmouth

(agg 3-2)

Sun 15 May Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-2 Plymouth

Thu 12 May Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 5-0 Hartlepool

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge 2-2 Plymouth

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-3 Dag & Red

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-3 Plymouth

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-2 Plymouth

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-2 Wimbledon

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 2-1 Plymouth

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 3-2 York

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 0-2 Plymouth

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-1 Luton

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 2-1 Plymouth

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-2 Oxford Utd

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-0 Plymouth

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Notts County

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Yeovil 0-0 Plymouth

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Crawley 1-1 Plymouth

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 3-0 Mansfield

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 0-1 Wycombe

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 1-1 Plymouth

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 3-2 Stevenage

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-2 Northampton

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 0-2 Plymouth

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport 1-2 Plymouth

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Yeovil

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 1-2 Plymouth

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-2 Cambridge

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Dag & Red 1-1 Plymouth

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Leyton Orient

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-2 Exeter

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League Two

York 1-2 Plymouth

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Southern Qtr-Finals

Plymouth 3-5 Millwall

Tue 10 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Plymouth 0-2 Carlisle

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 2-0 Morecambe

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Luton 1-2 Plymouth

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 1-0 Plymouth

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Accrington

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 0-2 Plymouth

Sun 11 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Southern 2nd Round

Plymouth 2-0 Exeter

Tue 6 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-1 Crawley

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 2-1 Barnet

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 0-0 Plymouth

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-2 Plymouth

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Plymouth

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Southern 1st Round

Wimbledon 2-3 Plymouth

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Newport

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 0-2 Plymouth

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 4-1 Carlisle

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-2 Portsmouth

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Plymouth 1-2 Gillingham

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 0-2 Plymouth

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.