April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 3-2 Tranmere

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 2-0 Plymouth

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Wimbledon

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-1 Mansfield

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-1 Plymouth

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Burton

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cheltenham 0-3 Plymouth

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-0 Newport

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 2-0 Plymouth

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 0-0 Plymouth

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-0 Northampton

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Plymouth

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 0-2 Bury

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 1-3 Plymouth

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-0 Cambridge

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-2 Plymouth

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Accrington

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool 3-2 Plymouth

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Morecambe

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-1 Luton

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Southend 0-0 Plymouth

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
League Two

York 0-0 Plymouth

Sat 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 1-2 Oxford Utd

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-0 Plymouth

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 3-0 Dag & Red

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 2-3 Plymouth

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Sheff Utd 3-0 Plymouth

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 York

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 1-0 Plymouth

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 3-0 Portsmouth

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Coventry 2-0 Plymouth

Wed 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Plymouth 2-0 AFC Fylde

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Burton 1-1 Plymouth

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 3-0 Cheltenham

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 0-0 Plymouth

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Carlisle

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 0-1 Plymouth

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Plymouth 3-2 Swindon

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington 1-0 Plymouth

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-0 Hartlepool

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-1 Wycombe

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 2-1 Plymouth

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Luton 0-1 Plymouth

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 2-0 Southend

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Bury 2-1 Plymouth

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Stevenage

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 3-0 Exeter

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Plymouth 3-3 Leyton Orient

Leyton Orient win 6-5 on penalties

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 1-0 Plymouth

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 3-3 Plymouth

Sat 3 May Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.