September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V Wigan

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Millwall

Tue 15 Sep 19:45
League One

Bury V Port Vale

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
League One

Fleetwood V Port Vale

Sat 26 Sep 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Oldham

Tue 29 Sep 19:45

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V Sheff Utd

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
League One

Southend V Port Vale

Sat 10 Oct 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Peterborough

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
League One

Colchester V Port Vale

Tue 20 Oct 19:45
League One

Burton V Port Vale

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Shrewsbury

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley V Port Vale

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Chesterfield

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Blackpool

Tue 24 Nov 19:45
League One

Rochdale V Port Vale

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V Scunthorpe

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
League One

Walsall V Port Vale

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
League One

Coventry V Port Vale

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Bury

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V Swindon

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
League One

Doncaster V Port Vale

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
League One

Millwall V Port Vale

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Bradford

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
League One

Wigan V Port Vale

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V Coventry

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Fleetwood

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Port Vale

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Southend

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham V Port Vale

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League One

Port Vale V Colchester

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Port Vale

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Burton

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Port Vale

Fri 25 Mar 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Barnsley

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Port Vale

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Crewe

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Port Vale

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League One

Blackpool V Port Vale

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League One

Port Vale V Rochdale

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Port Vale

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V Walsall

Sun 8 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.