August 2017

This table charts the fixtures in August 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley Town V Port Vale

Sat 5 Aug 15:00
EFL Cup

Leeds United V Port Vale

Wed 9 Aug 19:45
League Two

Port Vale V Wycombe Wanderers

Sat 12 Aug 15:00
League Two

Chesterfield V Port Vale

Sat 19 Aug 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Crewe Alexandra

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

September 2017

This table charts the fixtures in September 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Port Vale V Notts County

Sat 2 Sep 15:00
League Two

Coventry City V Port Vale

Sat 9 Sep 15:00
League Two

Luton Town V Port Vale

Tue 12 Sep 19:45
League Two

Port Vale V Forest Green Rovers

Sat 16 Sep 15:00
League Two

Yeovil Town V Port Vale

Sat 23 Sep 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Accrington Stanley

Tue 26 Sep 19:45
League Two

Stevenage V Port Vale

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

October 2017

This table charts the fixtures in October 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Port Vale V Grimsby Town

Sat 7 Oct 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Cheltenham Town

Sat 14 Oct 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Port Vale

Tue 17 Oct 19:45
League Two

Exeter City V Port Vale

Sat 21 Oct 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Swindon Town

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

November 2017

This table charts the fixtures in November 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport County V Port Vale

Sat 11 Nov 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Barnet

Sat 18 Nov 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Mansfield Town

Tue 21 Nov 19:45
League Two

Lincoln City V Port Vale

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

December 2017

This table charts the fixtures in December 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Port Vale V Cambridge United

Sat 9 Dec 15:00
League Two

Carlisle United V Port Vale

Sat 16 Dec 15:00
League Two

Colchester United V Port Vale

Sat 23 Dec 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Coventry City

Tue 26 Dec 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Luton Town

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

January 2018

This table charts the fixtures in January 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Notts County V Port Vale

Mon 1 Jan 15:00
League Two

Forest Green Rovers V Port Vale

Sat 6 Jan 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Yeovil Town

Sat 13 Jan 15:00
League Two

Accrington Stanley V Port Vale

Sat 20 Jan 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Colchester United

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

February 2018

This table charts the fixtures in February 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Port Vale V Morecambe

Sat 3 Feb 15:00
League Two

Cheltenham Town V Port Vale

Sat 10 Feb 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Exeter City

Tue 13 Feb 19:45
League Two

Swindon Town V Port Vale

Sat 17 Feb 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Newport County

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

March 2018

This table charts the fixtures in March 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet V Port Vale

Sat 3 Mar 15:00
League Two

Grimsby Town V Port Vale

Sat 10 Mar 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Stevenage

Sat 17 Mar 15:00
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers V Port Vale

Sat 24 Mar 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Chesterfield

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

April 2018

This table charts the fixtures in April 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crewe Alexandra V Port Vale

Mon 2 Apr 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Crawley Town

Sat 7 Apr 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Lincoln City

Sat 14 Apr 15:00
League Two

Mansfield Town V Port Vale

Sat 21 Apr 15:00
League Two

Port Vale V Carlisle United

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

May 2018

This table charts the fixtures in May 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge United V Port Vale

Sat 5 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.