January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe United V Port Vale

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V Peterborough United

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Port Vale

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
League One

Millwall V Port Vale

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
League One

Port Vale V Bristol Rovers

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Bradford City

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Port Vale

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Southend United V Port Vale

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Swindon Town

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League One

Northampton Town V Port Vale

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League One

Port Vale V Shrewsbury Town

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League One

Walsall V Port Vale

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V AFC Wimbledon

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Port Vale

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Sheffield United

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Port Vale

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Bolton Wanderers

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League One

Fleetwood Town V Port Vale

Sun 30 Apr 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.