March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry V Port Vale

Sat 7 Mar 15:00 Preview Coventry Vs Port Vale
League One

Port Vale V Swindon

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Crawley

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League One

Sheff Utd V Port Vale

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League One

Leyton Orient V Port Vale

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V Colchester

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Port Vale

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League One

Port Vale V MK Dons

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Port Vale

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League One

Port Vale V Preston

Fri 17 Apr 19:45
League One

Yeovil V Port Vale

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V Fleetwood

Sun 3 May 12:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.