October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale 2-2 Scunthorpe

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League One

Preston 2-0 Port Vale

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 4-1 Yeovil

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Preston 3-2 Port Vale

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 1-0 Port Vale

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 1-1 Port Vale

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-1 Barnsley

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 0-3 Bristol City

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League One

Crewe 2-1 Port Vale

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 3-1 Port Vale

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale 1-2 Chesterfield

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Port Vale 2-3 Cardiff

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 0-2 Notts County

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-1 Port Vale

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 1-3 Port Vale

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Port Vale 6-2 Hartlepool

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 1-1 Walsall

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Peterborough 0-0 Port Vale

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale 1-2 Sheff Utd

Fri 25 Apr Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 1-0 Port Vale

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 1-0 MK Dons

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Notts County 4-2 Port Vale

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 1-0 Walsall

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-1 Crawley

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Stevenage 1-1 Port Vale

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 5-0 Port Vale

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 3-2 Tranmere

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

Coventry 2-2 Port Vale

Sun 16 Mar Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 0-2 Leyton Orient

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-1 Carlisle

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Wolves 3-0 Port Vale

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale 1-3 Crewe

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-0 Port Vale

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 0-0 Port Vale

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-0 Colchester

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-3 Swindon

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 3-2 Port Vale

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Port Vale 1-3 Brighton

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 1-0 Oldham

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Plymouth 2-3 Port Vale

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
League One

Brentford 2-0 Port Vale

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Port Vale 2-2 Plymouth

Sun 5 Jan Full time Report
League One

Preston 3-2 Port Vale

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale 2-0 Rotherham

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-1 Notts County

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 3-0 Port Vale

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-2 Stevenage

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Port Vale 4-1 Salisbury

Fri 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Walsall 0-2 Port Vale

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 0-2 Preston

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Crewe 1-2 Port Vale

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 3-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Shortwood United 0-4 Port Vale

Mon 11 Nov Full time Report
League One

Swindon 5-2 Port Vale

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale 2-1 Gillingham

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.