September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football League Trophy - Northern Section First Round

Yeovil V Portsmouth

Tue 2 Sep 19:45
League Two

Burton V Portsmouth

Sun 7 Sep 12:15
League Two

Southend V Portsmouth

Sat 13 Sep 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Dag & Red

Tue 16 Sep 19:45
League Two

Portsmouth V Wycombe

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Portsmouth

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

York V Portsmouth

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Mansfield

Sat 11 Oct 15:00
League Two

Bury V Portsmouth

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Stevenage

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
League Two

Shrewsbury V Portsmouth

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Carlisle

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
League Two

Plymouth V Portsmouth

Sat 15 Nov 12:05
League Two

Portsmouth V Morecambe

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
League Two

Tranmere V Portsmouth

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Accrington

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
League Two

Cheltenham V Portsmouth

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Wimbledon

Fri 26 Dec 13:00
League Two

Luton V Portsmouth

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Tranmere

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
League Two

Newport V Portsmouth

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Burton

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Southend

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
League Two

Wycombe V Portsmouth

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Hartlepool

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League Two

Dag & Red V Portsmouth

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
League Two

Portsmouth V Exeter

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Portsmouth

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Oxford Utd

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Northampton V Portsmouth

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
League Two

Accrington V Portsmouth

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Luton

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Cheltenham

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League Two

Wimbledon V Portsmouth

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Shrewsbury

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Carlisle V Portsmouth

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Plymouth

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Portsmouth

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Portsmouth

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League Two

Portsmouth V Bury

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Portsmouth

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V York

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a