August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Dag & Red

Sat 8 Aug 15:00
League Cup

Portsmouth V Derby

Wed 12 Aug 19:45
League Two

Plymouth V Portsmouth

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Portsmouth

Tue 18 Aug 19:45
League Two

Portsmouth V Morecambe

Sat 22 Aug 15:00
League Two

Luton V Portsmouth

Sat 29 Aug 15:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Accrington

Sat 5 Sep 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Barnet

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Portsmouth

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Portsmouth

Sat 26 Sep 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Exeter

Tue 29 Sep 19:45

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Yeovil

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Portsmouth

Sat 10 Oct 15:00
League Two

Newport V Portsmouth

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Stevenage

Tue 20 Oct 19:45
League Two

Portsmouth V Mansfield

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
League Two

Notts County V Portsmouth

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Wimbledon

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
League Two

Carlisle V Portsmouth

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V York

Tue 24 Nov 19:45
League Two

Wycombe V Portsmouth

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Hartlepool

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
League Two

Northampton V Portsmouth

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Portsmouth

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Luton

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Crawley

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Portsmouth

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
League Two

Accrington V Portsmouth

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Oxford Utd

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Portsmouth

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Leyton Orient

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Bristol Rovers

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Portsmouth

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Cambridge

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Exeter V Portsmouth

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League Two

Stevenage V Portsmouth

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Newport

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Portsmouth

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Notts County

Fri 25 Mar 15:00
League Two

Wimbledon V Portsmouth

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Carlisle

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League Two

Dag & Red V Portsmouth

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Plymouth

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League Two

York V Portsmouth

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League Two

Portsmouth V Wycombe

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Portsmouth

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Northampton

Sat 7 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.