May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 York

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield 1-2 Portsmouth

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-1 Bury

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Portsmouth

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 3-1 Portsmouth

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-1 Plymouth

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 2-2 Portsmouth

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 0-2 Shrewsbury

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 1-0 Portsmouth

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-2 Cheltenham

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-0 Luton

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-1 Portsmouth

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 1-0 Portsmouth

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 0-0 Oxford Utd

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-2 Tranmere

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 2-6 Portsmouth

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-0 Exeter

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 0-0 Portsmouth

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-0 Hartlepool

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 0-0 Portsmouth

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-2 Southend

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 Burton

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-0 Portsmouth

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Luton 1-1 Portsmouth

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-2 Wimbledon

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham 1-1 Portsmouth

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-3 Accrington

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Tranmere 3-1 Portsmouth

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-0 Morecambe

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Aldershot 1-0 Portsmouth

Wed 19 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 3-0 Portsmouth

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Portsmouth 2-2 Aldershot

Sun 9 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-0 Carlisle

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Shrewsbury 2-1 Portsmouth

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-2 Stevenage

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Bury 3-0 Portsmouth

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 Mansfield

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Portsmouth 1-2 Northampton

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
League Two

York 0-0 Portsmouth

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool 0-0 Portsmouth

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 Wycombe

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-0 Dag & Red

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Southend 2-0 Portsmouth

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Burton 2-0 Portsmouth

Sun 7 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Yeovil 1-3 Portsmouth

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 0-1 Newport

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Stoke 3-0 Portsmouth

Wed 27 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 0-1 Portsmouth

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-0 Northampton

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-1 Cambridge

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Portsmouth 1-0 Peterborough

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 1-1 Portsmouth

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.