February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 0-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-1 Portsmouth

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Portsmouth 1-2 Bournemouth

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-1 Oxford Utd

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Portsmouth 2-1 Ipswich

Tue 19 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Ipswich 2-2 Portsmouth

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-0 Crawley

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 0-0 Luton

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 3-2 Portsmouth

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 1-2 Portsmouth

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 4-0 Hartlepool

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Portsmouth 1-0 Accrington

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 2-2 Portsmouth

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 6-0 York

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 2-2 Portsmouth

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-0 Wimbledon

Sun 15 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Portsmouth 2-1 Macclesfield

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Notts County 2-1 Portsmouth

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-0 Mansfield

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 Stevenage

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-1 Portsmouth

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 1-3 Portsmouth

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-0 Yeovil

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 1-2 Exeter

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 1-2 Portsmouth

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 1-1 Portsmouth

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-1 Barnet

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-0 Accrington

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Exeter 2-0 Portsmouth

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Luton 1-2 Portsmouth

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Portsmouth 1-2 Reading

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-3 Morecambe

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Crawley 0-0 Portsmouth

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-2 Portsmouth

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Portsmouth 2-1 Derby

Wed 12 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-0 Dag & Red

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 York

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield 1-2 Portsmouth

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-1 Bury

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Portsmouth

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 3-1 Portsmouth

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-1 Plymouth

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 2-2 Portsmouth

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 0-2 Shrewsbury

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 1-0 Portsmouth

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-2 Cheltenham

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-0 Luton

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-1 Portsmouth

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 1-0 Portsmouth

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 0-0 Oxford Utd

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-2 Tranmere

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 2-6 Portsmouth

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-0 Exeter

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 0-0 Portsmouth

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.