April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 2-1 Cambridge United

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 1-3 Portsmouth

Mon 17 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 Plymouth Argyle

Fri 14 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-1 Yeovil Town

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool United 0-2 Portsmouth

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 2-1 Newport County

Sat 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 3-0 Portsmouth

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 4-0 Grimsby Town

Tue 14 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Colchester United 0-4 Portsmouth

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 0-2 Portsmouth

Tue 7 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-1 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 Morecambe

Tue 28 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle United 0-3 Portsmouth

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-1 Portsmouth

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-0 Blackpool

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-0 Accrington Stanley

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Portsmouth

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 0-1 Exeter City

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 3-1 Portsmouth

Thu 5 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-0 Luton Town

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Yeovil Town 0-0 Portsmouth

Fri 30 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 2-3 Portsmouth

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-0 Hartlepool United

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Grimsby Town 0-1 Portsmouth

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 1-2 Stevenage

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Luton Town 1-3 Portsmouth

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham Town 1-1 Portsmouth

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 4-0 Mansfield Town

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group A

Portsmouth 1-0 Bristol Rovers

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Portsmouth 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge United 0-1 Portsmouth

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-2 Notts County

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 2-2 Portsmouth

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 0-1 Portsmouth

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group A

Portsmouth 2-2 Reading U21

Reading U21 win 4-3 on penalties

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League Two

Portsmouth 1-2 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Blackpool 3-1 Portsmouth

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 5-1 Barnet

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 1-0 Portsmouth

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 4-2 Wycombe Wanderers

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-0 Crawley Town

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Southern Group A

Yeovil Town 4-3 Portsmouth

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League Two

Exeter City 0-1 Portsmouth

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-0 Colchester United

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 2-0 Portsmouth

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 0-0 Portsmouth

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Coventry City 3-2 Portsmouth

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 Carlisle United

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 1-0 Portsmouth

(agg 3-2)

Sun 15 May Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-2 Plymouth Argyle

Thu 12 May Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-2 Northampton Town

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool United 0-2 Portsmouth

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League Two

AFC Wimbledon 0-1 Portsmouth

Tue 26 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.