September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Blackpool 3-1 Portsmouth

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 5-1 Barnet

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-0 Portsmouth

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 4-2 Wycombe

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-0 Crawley

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Southern Group A

Yeovil 4-3 Portsmouth

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League Two

Exeter 0-1 Portsmouth

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-0 Colchester

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 2-0 Portsmouth

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Crewe 0-0 Portsmouth

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Coventry 3-2 Portsmouth

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 Carlisle

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Portsmouth

(agg 3-2)

Sun 15 May Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-2 Plymouth

Thu 12 May Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-2 Northampton

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool 0-2 Portsmouth

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 0-1 Portsmouth

Tue 26 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-1 Wycombe

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League Two

York 3-1 Portsmouth

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-2 Plymouth

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 1-4 Portsmouth

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-0 Carlisle

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 4-0 Notts County

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 1-1 Portsmouth

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-3 Newport

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-3 Portsmouth

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-2 Portsmouth

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 1-1 Portsmouth

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 2-1 Cambridge

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-0 Portsmouth

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Yeovil 1-1 Portsmouth

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-1 Portsmouth

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Portsmouth 1-2 Bournemouth

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-1 Oxford Utd

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Portsmouth 2-1 Ipswich

Tue 19 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Ipswich 2-2 Portsmouth

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-0 Crawley

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 0-0 Luton

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 3-2 Portsmouth

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 1-2 Portsmouth

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 4-0 Hartlepool

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Portsmouth 1-0 Accrington

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 2-2 Portsmouth

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 6-0 York

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 2-2 Portsmouth

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-0 Wimbledon

Sun 15 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Portsmouth 2-1 Macclesfield

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Notts County 2-1 Portsmouth

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-0 Mansfield

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 Stevenage

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-1 Portsmouth

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 1-3 Portsmouth

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-0 Yeovil

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 1-2 Exeter

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.