September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V QPR

Sun 14 Sep 16:00
Premier League

QPR V Stoke

Sat 20 Sep 12:45
Premier League

Southampton V QPR

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V QPR

Sun 5 Oct 16:15
Premier League

QPR V Liverpool

Sun 19 Oct 13:30
Premier League

QPR V Aston Villa

Mon 27 Oct 20:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V QPR

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Premier League

QPR V Man City

Sat 8 Nov 17:30
Premier League

Newcastle V QPR

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Premier League

QPR V Leicester

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea V QPR

Tue 2 Dec 19:45
Premier League

QPR V Burnley

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Everton V QPR

Sun 14 Dec 16:00
Premier League

QPR V West Brom

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V QPR

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

QPR V Crystal Palace

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

QPR V Swansea

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Burnley V QPR

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Premier League

QPR V Man Utd

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V QPR

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

QPR V Southampton

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V QPR

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Hull V QPR

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Premier League

QPR V Tottenham

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

QPR V Arsenal

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Crystal Palace V QPR

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Premier League

QPR V Everton

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom V QPR

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

QPR V Chelsea

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V QPR

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

QPR V West Ham

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool V QPR

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Man City V QPR

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

QPR V Newcastle

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Leicester V QPR

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a