September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR V Blackburn

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Championship

QPR V Newcastle

Tue 13 Sep 19:45
Championship

Huddersfield V QPR

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
EFL Cup - Third Round

QPR V Sunderland

Tue 20 Sep 19:45
Championship

QPR V Birmingham

Sat 24 Sep 15:00
Championship

Burton V QPR

Tue 27 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V QPR

Sat 1 Oct 12:45
Championship

QPR V Reading

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Championship

QPR V Bristol City

Tue 18 Oct 19:45
Championship

Sheff Wed V QPR

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Championship

QPR V Brentford

Fri 28 Oct 19:45

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest V QPR

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Championship

QPR V Norwich

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V QPR

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR V Wolves

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V QPR

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Championship

QPR V Derby

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Championship

QPR V Aston Villa

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Championship

Brighton V QPR

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Wolves V QPR

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR V Ipswich

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Reading V QPR

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Championship

QPR V Fulham

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Championship

QPR V Wigan

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle V QPR

Wed 1 Feb 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V QPR

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

QPR V Huddersfield

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Championship

QPR V Burton

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Birmingham V QPR

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Preston V QPR

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR V Cardiff

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

QPR V Barnsley

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Leeds V QPR

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

QPR V Rotherham

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby V QPR

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V QPR

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

QPR V Brighton

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V QPR

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

QPR V Sheff Wed

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brentford V QPR

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

QPR V Nottm Forest

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich V QPR

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.