December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham United V Queens Park Rangers

Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Preview Rotherham United Vs Queens Park Rangers
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Derby County

Wed 14 Dec 19:45
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Aston Villa

Sun 18 Dec 12:00
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion V Queens Park Rangers

Tue 27 Dec 12:30
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Queens Park Rangers

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Ipswich Town

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
FA Cup - Third Round

Queens Park Rangers V Blackburn Rovers

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
Championship

Reading V Queens Park Rangers

Thu 12 Jan 19:45
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Fulham

Sat 21 Jan 12:30
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Wigan Athletic

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle United V Queens Park Rangers

Wed 1 Feb 19:45
Championship

Blackburn Rovers V Queens Park Rangers

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Huddersfield Town

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Burton Albion

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Birmingham City V Queens Park Rangers

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Preston North End V Queens Park Rangers

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Cardiff City

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Barnsley

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Leeds United V Queens Park Rangers

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Rotherham United

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County V Queens Park Rangers

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Queens Park Rangers

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Queens Park Rangers

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Sheffield Wednesday

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Queens Park Rangers

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Nottingham Forest

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich City V Queens Park Rangers

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.