August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Cup - Second Round

QPR 2-1 Rochdale

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

QPR 0-2 Preston

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 3-2 QPR

Wed 17 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-2 QPR

Sun 14 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

QPR 2-2 Swindon

Queens Park Rangers win 4-2 on penalties

Wed 10 Aug Full time Report
Championship

QPR 3-0 Leeds

Sun 7 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR 1-0 Bristol City

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-0 QPR

Mon 2 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR 1-1 Reading

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 4-0 QPR

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-0 QPR

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

QPR 2-1 Charlton

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 1-1 QPR

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

QPR 2-3 Middlesbrough

Fri 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Preston 1-1 QPR

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

QPR 3-0 Brentford

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

QPR 2-0 Derby

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

MK Dons 2-0 QPR

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR 2-0 Birmingham

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-1 QPR

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 1-1 QPR

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Championship

QPR 1-3 Fulham

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Championship

QPR 1-0 Ipswich

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest 0-0 QPR

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
Championship

QPR 1-1 Wolves

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 0-3 QPR

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 1-1 QPR

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Nottm Forest 1-0 QPR

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

QPR 1-2 Hull

Fri 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR 1-1 Huddersfield

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 QPR

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 1-1 QPR

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Championship

QPR 2-2 Brighton

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Championship

QPR 0-0 Burnley

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-1 QPR

Thu 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR 1-0 Leeds

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 QPR

Fri 20 Nov Full time Report
Championship

QPR 0-0 Preston

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Derby 1-0 QPR

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 1-0 QPR

Fri 30 Oct Full time Report
Championship

QPR 3-0 MK Dons

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Championship

QPR 0-0 Sheff Wed

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 2-1 QPR

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Championship

QPR 4-3 Bolton

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham 4-0 QPR

Fri 25 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Hull 1-1 QPR

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Championship

QPR 2-2 Blackburn

Wed 16 Sep Full time Report
Championship

QPR 1-2 Nottm Forest

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield 0-1 QPR

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

QPR 1-2 Carlisle

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.