April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 3-1 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Sheffield Wednesday

Mon 17 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 2-1 Queens Park Rangers

Fri 14 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion

Fri 7 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Aston Villa 1-0 Queens Park Rangers

Tue 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County 1-0 Queens Park Rangers

Fri 31 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 5-1 Rotherham United

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 0-0 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Barnsley

Tue 7 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Cardiff City

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Preston North End 2-1 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Wigan Athletic

Tue 21 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham City 1-4 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Huddersfield Town

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Newcastle United 2-2 Queens Park Rangers

Wed 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Burton Albion

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Fulham

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-1 Queens Park Rangers

Thu 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Ipswich Town

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-2 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 Queens Park Rangers

Tue 27 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Aston Villa

Sun 18 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Derby County

Wed 14 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham United 1-0 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Thu 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich Town 3-0 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Norwich City

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Nottingham Forest 1-1 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 0-2 Brentford

Fri 28 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Bristol City

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Reading

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-2 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burton Albion 1-1 Queens Park Rangers

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Birmingham City

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Sunderland

Wed 21 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield Town 2-1 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 0-6 Newcastle United

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan Athletic 0-1 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Rochdale

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 0-2 Preston North End

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 3-2 Queens Park Rangers

Wed 17 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 0-2 Queens Park Rangers

Sun 14 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Queens Park Rangers 2-2 Swindon Town

Queens Park Rangers win 4-2 on penalties

Wed 10 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 3-0 Leeds United

Sun 7 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Bristol City

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Queens Park Rangers

Mon 2 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Reading

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.