February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-0 Elgin

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick P-P Queen's Park

Postponed

Sat 30 Jan
Scottish League Two

Stirling 0-0 Queen's Park

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-1 Montrose

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park P-P Annan Athletic

Postponed

Sat 9 Jan
Scottish League Two

Clyde 0-1 Queen's Park

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-1 Berwick

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin 0-0 Queen's Park

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-0 Arbroath

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 0-2 Queen's Park

Tue 8 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Forfar 2-1 Queen's Park

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Queen's Park 1-1 Forfar

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-0 Stirling

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Montrose 1-6 Queen's Park

Tue 17 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Semi-Final

Queen's Park 1-2 Peterhead

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 2-1 Queen's Park

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-1 Clyde

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Second Round

Stirling University 0-2 Queen's Park

Sat 24 Oct Full time
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 3-1 Queen's Park

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Quarter-Final

Queen's Park 2-1 Elgin

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-1 Montrose

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Stirling 1-2 Queen's Park

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 3-1 Elgin

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 5-1 East Stirling

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-0 Queen's Park

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-2 East Fife

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 1-2 Queen's Park

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Queen's Park 1-0 Dumbarton

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 0-2 Queen's Park

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-1 Annan Athletic

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Queen's Park 0-2 Forfar

Sat 1 Aug Full time Report

July 2015

This table charts the fixtures in July 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Edinburgh City 0-0 Queen's Park

Queen's Park win 3-1 on penalties

Sat 25 Jul Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One - Play-offs

Stenhousemuir 1-1 Queen's Park

(agg 2-1)

Sat 16 May Full time Report
Scottish League One - Play-offs

Queen's Park 0-1 Stenhousemuir

Wed 13 May Full time Report
Scottish League One - Play-offs

Queen's Park 1-0 Arbroath

(agg 3-2)

Sat 9 May Full time Report
Scottish League One - Play-offs

Arbroath 2-2 Queen's Park

Wed 6 May Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 2-0 Queen's Park

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-1 East Stirling

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 1-1 Queen's Park

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 2-0 Annan Athletic

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Montrose 2-2 Queen's Park

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-1 Queen's Park

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-1 Albion

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin 1-2 Queen's Park

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-0 East Fife

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 3-1 Queen's Park

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 2-1 Berwick

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 2-0 Queen's Park

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 4-1 Montrose

Sat 7 Feb Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.