December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Queen's Park 2-0 Brechin City

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Queen's Park 2-0 Montrose

Tue 29 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-2 Queen's Park

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Queen's Park 0-0 Peterhead

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 0-2 Queen's Park

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Queen's Park 0-3 Stenhousemuir

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 4-1 Queen's Park

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Queen's Park 1-0 East Fife

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Fourth Round

Dunfermline Athletic 2-1 Queen's Park

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion Rovers 2-0 Queen's Park

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Queen's Park 0-2 Stranraer

Sat 24 Sep Full time
Scottish League One

Queen's Park 1-2 Alloa Athletic

Sat 17 Sep Full time
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-0 Queen's Park

Sat 10 Sep Full time
Scottish Challenge Cup

Queen's Park 2-0 Greenock Morton

Sat 3 Sep Full time

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Queen's Park 1-0 Livingston

Sat 27 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Brechin City 0-0 Queen's Park

Sat 20 Aug Full time
Scottish Challenge Cup

Partick Thistle U20 1-1 Queen's Park

Queen's Park win 6-5 on penalties

Tue 16 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 1-2 Queen's Park

Sat 13 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Queen's Park 1-3 Airdrieonians

Sat 6 Aug Full time
Scottish Challenge Cup - First Round

Queen's Park 5-2 Kilmarnock U20

Tue 2 Aug Full time

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group E

Partick Thistle 2-0 Queen's Park

Sat 30 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group E

Queen's Park 3-3 Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians win 8-7 on penalties

Tue 26 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group E

Stenhousemuir 0-2 Queen's Park

Tue 19 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group E

Queen's Park 0-2 Queen of the South

Sat 16 Jul Full time

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One - Play-offs

Queen's Park 0-1 Clyde

(agg 3-2)

Sat 14 May Full time Report
Scottish League One - Play-offs

Clyde 1-3 Queen's Park

Tue 10 May Full time Report
Scottish League One - Play-offs

Cowdenbeath 1-0 Queen's Park

(agg 1-2)

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Scottish League One - Play-offs

Queen's Park 2-0 Cowdenbeath

Wed 4 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 1-0 Queen's Park

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 2-1 Clyde

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin City 1-1 Queen's Park

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirlingshire 0-3 Queen's Park

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-1 Stirling Albion

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-1 Queen's Park

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 2-1 Arbroath

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-3 Annan Athletic

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Montrose 1-1 Queen's Park

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-0 Berwick Rangers

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 3-0 East Fife

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick Rangers 1-1 Queen's Park

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 0-1 Queen's Park

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-3 East Stirlingshire

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-0 Elgin City

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Stirling Albion 0-0 Queen's Park

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-1 Montrose

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 0-1 Queen's Park

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-1 Berwick Rangers

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin City 0-0 Queen's Park

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-0 Arbroath

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 0-2 Queen's Park

Tue 8 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.