February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-2 Raith Rovers

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 0-1 Rangers

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 0-0 Dumbarton

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 0-1 Alloa

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Raith Rovers 0-2 Hibernian

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-0 Raith Rovers

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-2 Raith Rovers

Fri 18 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 1-1 Raith Rovers

Fri 11 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Elgin 1-2 Raith Rovers

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 1-1 St Mirren

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 3-3 Raith Rovers

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 1-2 Falkirk

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Livingston 3-0 Raith Rovers

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 1-2 Hibernian

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 0-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 2-1 Morton

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 1-0 Dumbarton

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Celtic 2-0 Raith Rovers

Wed 23 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 1-2 Raith Rovers

Fri 18 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 1-0 Queen of Sth

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Rangers 5-0 Raith Rovers

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-0 Raith Rovers

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Raith Rovers 2-1 Hamilton

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 3-0 Alloa

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Stenhousemuir 2-0 Raith Rovers

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-0 Raith Rovers

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 3-0 Livingston

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Raith Rovers 3-0 Albion

Sat 1 Aug Full time Report

July 2015

This table charts the fixtures in July 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Cowdenbeath 0-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 25 Jul Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 2-2 Raith Rovers

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 0-4 Livingston

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hearts 2-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Rangers 4-0 Raith Rovers

Sun 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 1-3 Cowdenbeath

Wed 8 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-0 Raith Rovers

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 2-1 Hibernian

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 3-0 Queen of Sth

Tue 24 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 2-1 Alloa

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 1-3 Hearts

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 2-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Inverness CT 1-0 Raith Rovers

Tue 10 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Livingston 0-2 Raith Rovers

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 1-2 Rangers

Fri 20 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 2-2 Falkirk

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.