December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Rangers 2-1 Aberdeen

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 2-0 Rangers

Wed 30 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-2 Rangers

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Rangers 1-0 Dundee

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-1 Rangers

Sun 6 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Rangers 3-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Rangers 1-1 St Johnstone

Wed 26 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Semi-Final

Rangers 0-1 Celtic

Sun 23 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-1 Rangers

Fri 14 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Rangers 2-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-1 Rangers

Sun 25 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Rangers 5-0 Queen of the South

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Rangers 0-0 Ross County

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 5-1 Rangers

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 1-1 Rangers

Fri 26 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Rangers 2-1 Motherwell

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-2 Rangers

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Rangers 5-0 Peterhead

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Rangers 1-1 Hamilton Academical

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group F

Rangers 3-0 Stranraer

Mon 25 Jul Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Group F

East Stirlingshire 0-3 Rangers

Fri 22 Jul Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Group F

Rangers 2-0 Annan Athletic

Tue 19 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group F

Motherwell 0-2 Rangers

Sat 16 Jul Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Final

Rangers 2-3 Hibernian

Sat 21 May Full time Report
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 2-2 Rangers

Sun 1 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Livingston 1-0 Rangers

Tue 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Rangers 1-1 Alloa Athletic

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 3-2 Rangers

Wed 20 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Semi-Final

Rangers 2-2 Celtic

Rangers win 5-4 on penalties

Sun 17 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Final

Rangers 4-0 Peterhead

Sun 10 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Rangers 1-0 Dumbarton

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 3-3 Rangers

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Rangers 4-3 Queen of the South

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-2 Rangers

Fri 18 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Rangers 3-1 Greenock Morton

Fri 11 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Final

Rangers 4-0 Dundee

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Rangers 2-0 Raith Rovers

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Rangers 1-0 St Mirren

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of the South 0-1 Rangers

Sun 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Kilmarnock 1-2 Rangers

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa Athletic 1-1 Rangers

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Rangers 0-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 0-1 Rangers

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Rangers 1-0 Falkirk

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Greenock Morton 0-2 Rangers

Mon 25 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Rangers 4-1 Livingston

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Rangers 5-1 Cowdenbeath

Sun 10 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-6 Rangers

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Rangers 4-2 Hibernian

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 2-1 Rangers

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Rangers 2-2 Greenock Morton

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.