February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Burnley

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough P-P Reading

Postponed

Sat 20 Feb
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Reading V West Brom or Peterborough

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Championship

Reading V Rotherham

Tue 23 Feb 20:00
Championship

Charlton V Reading

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Fulham

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Reading

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
Championship

Brighton V Reading

Fri 11 Mar 19:45
Championship

Reading V Cardiff

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton V Reading

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Nottm Forest

Tue 5 Apr 20:00
Championship

Reading V Birmingham

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Reading

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Hull

Tue 19 Apr 20:00
Championship

QPR V Reading

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Preston

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Reading

Sat 7 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.