October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Derby

Sat 1 Oct 15:00 Preview Reading Vs Derby
Championship

QPR V Reading

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Championship

Reading V Aston Villa

Tue 18 Oct 20:00
Championship

Rotherham V Reading

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
EFL Cup - Fourth Round

Arsenal V Reading

Tue 25 Oct 19:45
Championship

Reading V Nottm Forest

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan V Reading

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Championship

Reading V Burton

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Championship

Reading V Bristol City

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Reading

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Championship

Reading V Sheff Wed

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Reading

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Reading

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Championship

Reading V Norwich

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Reading V Fulham

Fri 30 Dec 20:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City V Reading

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Reading V QPR

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Championship

Derby V Reading

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Championship

Reading V Cardiff

Sat 28 Jan 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Reading

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich V Reading

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

Reading V Barnsley

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Championship

Reading V Brentford

Tue 14 Feb 20:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Reading

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Reading

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Wolves

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Reading V Newcastle

Tue 7 Mar 20:00
Championship

Preston V Reading

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Reading

Fri 17 Mar 19:45

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Leeds

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Blackburn

Tue 4 Apr 20:00
Championship

Norwich V Reading

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Reading

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Rotherham

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Reading

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Wigan

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burton V Reading

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.