February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion V Reading

Sat 25 Feb 17:30

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Reading V Newcastle United

Tue 7 Mar 20:00
Championship

Preston North End V Reading

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Reading

Fri 17 Mar 19:45

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Leeds United

Sat 1 Apr 17:30
Championship

Reading V Blackburn Rovers

Tue 4 Apr 20:00
Championship

Norwich City V Reading

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Reading

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Rotherham United

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Reading

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Wigan Athletic

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burton Albion V Reading

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.