February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 0-0 Wolves

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Reading

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Reading 4-0 Walsall

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Reading 5-2 Huddersfield

Tue 19 Jan Full time Report
Championship

MK Dons 1-0 Reading

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Derby 1-1 Reading

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Huddersfield 2-2 Reading

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Bristol City

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 1-2 Brentford

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 1-0 Reading

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Blackburn

Sun 20 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Hull 2-1 Reading

Wed 16 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Preston 1-0 Reading

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-1 QPR

Thu 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest 3-1 Reading

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-1 Bolton

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-0 Reading

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-2 Huddersfield

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 1-1 Brighton

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 4-2 Reading

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 1-1 Reading

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Charlton

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 1-2 Reading

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Reading 1-2 Everton

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 0-2 Reading

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-1 Derby

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Reading 5-1 Ipswich

Fri 11 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 1-3 Reading

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Portsmouth 1-2 Reading

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-0 MK Dons

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-1 Reading

Wed 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-0 Leeds

Sun 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Colchester 0-1 Reading

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 2-1 Reading

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 0-3 Reading

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham 2-1 Reading

Tue 28 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-2 Brentford

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-1 Birmingham

Wed 22 Apr Full time Report
FA Cup - Semi-Final

Reading 1-2 Arsenal

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-1 Bournemouth

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-0 Blackburn

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-1 Reading

Tue 7 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-1 Cardiff

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 3-2 Reading

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Reading 3-0 Bradford

Mon 16 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Watford 4-1 Reading

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-1 Brighton

Tue 10 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Bradford 0-0 Reading

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 1-1 Reading

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 0-3 Nottm Forest

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 3-0 Reading

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-1 Reading

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-1 Wigan

Tue 17 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Derby 1-2 Reading

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-2 Leeds

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.