May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield Town 0-0 Reading

Huddersfield Town win 4-3 on penalties

Mon 29 May Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Fulham

(agg 2-1)

Tue 16 May Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-1 Reading

Sat 13 May Full time Report
Championship

Burton Albion 2-4 Reading

Sun 7 May Full time Report

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 1-0 Wigan Athletic

Sat 29 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottingham Forest 3-2 Reading

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-1 Rotherham United

Mon 17 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Aston Villa 1-3 Reading

Sat 15 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Norwich City 7-1 Reading

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Reading 3-1 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 4 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Leeds United

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 0-2 Reading

Fri 17 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Preston North End 3-0 Reading

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-0 Newcastle United

Tue 7 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 Reading

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield Town 1-0 Reading

Tue 21 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Reading 3-2 Brentford

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-0 Barnsley

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich Town 2-2 Reading

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham City 0-1 Reading

Tue 31 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-1 Cardiff City

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Fulham

Tue 24 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 3-2 Reading

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-1 Queens Park Rangers

Thu 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Manchester United 4-0 Reading

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 2-3 Reading

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 3-1 Norwich City

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 2-3 Reading

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 2-0 Reading

Tue 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 5-0 Reading

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 2-1 Bristol City

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Reading 3-0 Burton Albion

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Wigan Athletic 0-3 Reading

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 2-0 Nottingham Forest

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
EFL Cup - Fourth Round

Arsenal 2-0 Reading

Tue 25 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham United 0-1 Reading

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-2 Aston Villa

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Reading

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-1 Derby County

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 4-1 Reading

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Huddersfield Town

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Brighton & Hove Albion 1-2 Reading

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 1-2 Reading

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-0 Birmingham City

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-1 Ipswich Town

Fri 9 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff City 0-1 Reading

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Reading 2-2 Milton Keynes Dons

Reading win 4-2 on penalties

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-2 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Newcastle United 4-1 Reading

Wed 17 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Reading

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Reading 2-0 Plymouth Argyle

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Preston North End

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.