May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

R. of Ireland V Netherlands

Fri 27 May 19:45
International Friendlies

R. of Ireland V Belarus

Tue 31 May 19:45

June 2016

This table charts the fixtures in June 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship - Group E

R. of Ireland V Sweden

Mon 13 Jun 17:00
European Championship - Group E

Belgium V R. of Ireland

Sat 18 Jun 14:00
European Championship - Group E

Italy V R. of Ireland

Wed 22 Jun 20:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European

Serbia V R. of Ireland

Mon 5 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European

R. of Ireland V Georgia

Thu 6 Oct 19:45
World Cup Qualifying - European

Moldova V R. of Ireland

Sun 9 Oct 19:45

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European

Austria V R. of Ireland

Sat 12 Nov 17:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European

R. of Ireland V Wales

Fri 24 Mar 19:45

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.