March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

R. of Ireland 2-2 Slovakia

Tue 29 Mar Full time Report
International Friendlies

R. of Ireland 1-0 Switzerland

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship Qualifying

R. of Ireland 2-0 Bos-Herze

(agg 3-1)

Mon 16 Nov Full time Report
European Championship Qualifying

Bos-Herze 1-1 R. of Ireland

Fri 13 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship Qualifying - Group D

Poland 2-1 R. of Ireland

Sun 11 Oct Full time Report
European Championship Qualifying - Group D

R. of Ireland 1-0 Germany

Thu 8 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship Qualifying - Group D

R. of Ireland 1-0 Georgia

Mon 7 Sep Full time Report
European Championship Qualifying - Group D

Gibraltar 0-4 R. of Ireland

Fri 4 Sep Full time Report

June 2015

This table charts the fixtures in June 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship Qualifying - Group D

R. of Ireland 1-1 Scotland

Sat 13 Jun Full time Report
International Friendlies

R. of Ireland 0-0 England

Sun 7 Jun Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.