November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

R. of Ireland 4-1 USA

Tue 18 Nov Full time Report
European Championship Qualifying - Group D

Scotland 1-0 R. of Ireland

Fri 14 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship Qualifying - Group D

Germany 1-1 R. of Ireland

Tue 14 Oct Full time Report
European Championship Qualifying - Group D

R. of Ireland 7-0 Gibraltar

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship Qualifying - Group D

Georgia 1-2 R. of Ireland

Sun 7 Sep Full time Report
International Friendlies

R. of Ireland 2-0 Oman

Wed 3 Sep Full time Report

June 2014

This table charts the fixtures in June 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

R. of Ireland 1-5 Portugal

Wed 11 Jun Full time Report
International Friendlies

Costa Rica 1-1 R. of Ireland

Sat 7 Jun Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Italy 0-0 R. of Ireland

Sat 31 May Full time Report
International Friendlies

R. of Ireland 1-2 Turkey

Sun 25 May Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

R. of Ireland 1-2 Serbia

Wed 5 Mar Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.