June 2014

This table charts the fixtures in June 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

R. of Ireland 1-5 Portugal

Wed 11 Jun Full time Report
International Friendlies

Costa Rica 1-1 R. of Ireland

Sat 7 Jun Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Italy 0-0 R. of Ireland

Sat 31 May Full time Report
International Friendlies

R. of Ireland 1-2 Turkey

Sun 25 May Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

R. of Ireland 1-2 Serbia

Wed 5 Mar Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Poland 0-0 R. of Ireland

Tue 19 Nov Full time Report
International Friendlies

R. of Ireland 3-0 Latvia

Fri 15 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group C

R. of Ireland 3-1 Kazakhstan

Tue 15 Oct Full time Report
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group C

Germany 3-0 R. of Ireland

Fri 11 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group C

Austria 1-0 R. of Ireland

Tue 10 Sep Full time Report
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group C

R. of Ireland 1-2 Sweden

Fri 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Wales 0-0 R. of Ireland

Wed 14 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a