November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group D

Austria 0-1 Republic of Ireland

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group D

Moldova 1-3 Republic of Ireland

Sun 9 Oct Full time Report
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group D

Republic of Ireland 1-0 Georgia

Thu 6 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group D

Serbia 2-2 Republic of Ireland

Mon 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Republic of Ireland 4-0 Oman

Wed 31 Aug Full time Report

June 2016

This table charts the fixtures in June 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship - Round of 16

France 2-1 Republic of Ireland

Sun 26 Jun Full time Report
European Championship - Group E

Italy 0-1 Republic of Ireland

Wed 22 Jun Full time Report
European Championship - Group E

Belgium 3-0 Republic of Ireland

Sat 18 Jun Full time Report
European Championship - Group E

Republic of Ireland 1-1 Sweden

Mon 13 Jun Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Republic of Ireland 1-2 Belarus

Tue 31 May Full time Report
International Friendlies

Republic of Ireland 1-1 Netherlands

Fri 27 May Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Republic of Ireland 2-2 Slovakia

Tue 29 Mar Full time Report
International Friendlies

Republic of Ireland 1-0 Switzerland

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.