February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Hearts

Wed 10 Feb 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Ross County

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Hamilton

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Dundee Utd

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Ross County

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Ross County V Dundee Utd

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone P-P Ross County

Postponed

Sat 12 Mar
Scottish League Cup - Final

Hibernian V Ross County

Sun 13 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Inverness CT

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Ross County

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Partick Thistle

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.