October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren V Ross County

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Aberdeen

Mon 3 Nov 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Ross County

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Ross County

Sat 22 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Dundee Utd

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Ross County

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Hamilton

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Ross County

Sat 27 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Inverness CT

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Ross County

Sun 4 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Partick Thistle

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V St Mirren

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Ross County

Wed 21 Jan 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Celtic

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Ross County

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Motherwell

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Ross County

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Dundee

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Ross County

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Kilmarnock

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd V Ross County

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V St Johnstone

Wed 8 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren V Ross County

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.