February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-0 Ross County

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 0-3 Hearts

Wed 10 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Ross County 4-2 Linlithgow Rose

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Semi-Final

Ross County 3-1 Celtic

Sun 31 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-2 Ross County

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-3 Aberdeen

Sun 17 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Ross County 1-0 Dunfermline

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Dunfermline 2-2 Ross County

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-0 Ross County

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 3-2 Kilmarnock

Tue 29 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 5-2 Dundee

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-0 Ross County

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 1-3 Ross County

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-3 St Johnstone

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 3-1 Ross County

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 3-0 Motherwell

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-4 Celtic

Sun 8 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-0 Ross County

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Inverness CT 1-2 Ross County

Tue 27 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 2-0 Ross County

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-0 Aberdeen

Fri 16 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-2 Inverness CT

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 3-3 Ross County

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Ross County 7-0 Falkirk

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-1 Ross County

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Ross County 2-0 Ayr

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-4 Ross County

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-2 Hearts

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-1 Ross County

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-0 Hamilton

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-0 Ross County

Sat 1 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 1-2 Ross County

Sat 23 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-1 Hamilton

Sat 16 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-2 St Mirren

Sat 9 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-1 Ross County

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-2 Partick Thistle

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 0-3 Ross County

Mon 13 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-0 St Johnstone

Tue 7 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-2 Ross County

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 2-2 Ross County

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-0 Dundee

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-3 Ross County

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 3-2 Motherwell

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.