December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham United V Queens Park Rangers

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Rotherham United

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Rotherham United

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Championship

Rotherham United V Wigan Athletic

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Rotherham United V Burton Albion

Thu 29 Dec 19:45

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United V Rotherham United

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
FA Cup - Third Round

Rotherham United V Macclesfield or Oxford

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
Championship

Rotherham United V Norwich City

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Championship

Newcastle United V Rotherham United

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Championship

Rotherham United V Barnsley

Sat 28 Jan 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Rotherham United

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City V Rotherham United

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

Rotherham United V Blackburn Rovers

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Championship

Rotherham United V Huddersfield Town

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Cardiff City V Rotherham United

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Rotherham United

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham United V Aston Villa

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Rotherham United V Brighton & Hove Albion

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Rotherham United

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Rotherham United

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham United V Fulham

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Rotherham United V Sheffield Wednesday

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Wigan Athletic V Rotherham United

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Rotherham United V Birmingham City

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Rotherham United

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Rotherham United V Ipswich Town

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Preston North End V Rotherham United

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham United V Derby County

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.