February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham V Birmingham

Sat 13 Feb 15:00 Preview Rotherham Vs Birmingham
Championship

Burnley V Rotherham

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Championship

Reading V Rotherham

Tue 23 Feb 20:00
Championship

Rotherham V Brentford

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed V Rotherham

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Middlesbrough

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
Championship

Rotherham V Derby

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Rotherham

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham V Leeds

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Rotherham

Tue 5 Apr 19:45
Championship

MK Dons V Rotherham

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Nottm Forest

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Huddersfield

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
Championship

Wolves V Rotherham

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Blackburn

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Hull V Rotherham

Sat 7 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.