August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Second Round

Rotherham 1-2 Norwich

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Championship

QPR 4-2 Rotherham

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 0-0 Preston

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-1 Rotherham

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Rotherham 1-0 Cambridge

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 1-4 MK Dons

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds 0-0 Rotherham

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham 2-1 Reading

Tue 28 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 1-1 Norwich

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-1 Rotherham

Wed 15 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-0 Rotherham

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 1-0 Brighton

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 2-1 Rotherham

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham 2-3 Sheff Wed

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-0 Rotherham

Wed 18 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 1-2 Wigan

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 0-2 Rotherham

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 1-3 Cardiff

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham 2-1 Millwall

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Watford 3-0 Rotherham

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 5-0 Rotherham

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 3-3 Derby

Tue 17 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 2-1 Rotherham

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 2-0 Ipswich

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 1-1 Rotherham

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 4-2 Bolton

Tue 27 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 0-2 Bournemouth

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 1-0 Rotherham

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Rotherham 1-5 Bournemouth

Sat 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool 1-1 Rotherham

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 2-2 Huddersfield

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 1-2 Rotherham

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 0-0 Nottm Forest

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-0 Rotherham

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham 1-1 Blackpool

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 0-1 Birmingham

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 0-0 Rotherham

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Reading 3-0 Rotherham

Tue 4 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 0-3 Middlesbrough

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 1-1 Rotherham

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 3-3 Fulham

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 2-1 Leeds

Fri 17 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Norwich 1-1 Rotherham

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham 2-0 Blackburn

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Rotherham

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 1-1 Charlton

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 3-2 Rotherham

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 1-1 Rotherham

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham 0-2 Brentford

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.